Sort:  

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed from FineArtNow account ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

gleeful.pngThank you ^_^

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 1 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

chatgraziemille.png

I love what you do, you are very talented. Thanks so much for showing how it's done :)

How nice of you Keith, this is very encouraging to go on putting a lot of energy in the tutorials when having such appreciative comment, thanks a lot my friend ^_^

You are fantastic my dear Barbara! Congratulations 🌺💗🌸

Thank you dear Maru, I really appreciate your enthusiastic support ^_^lovesender.png

Your Bunny Girl is so delightful @barbara-orenya and she has a joyful spirit just like you. It is so interesting seeing the process you go through in producing such wonderful paintings. Thank you for brightening our days with your talent and love of life. (upvoted and resteemed)

She has such a beautiful big eyes. Outstanding work Dear Barbara 💖😊💖

Love the colours and textures and your characters are really cute nice :)

My little daughter finds it a funny creature! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34