Fishermen Kuala Bubon

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Fishermen clean the fishing gear at the jetty of Kuala Bubon, West Aceh. When bad weather comes, the fishermen just clean the boat or tidy up the fishing gear.
these photos I took on Monday 27 November 2017.


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen

Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: AF-S 24-70mm F/2.8E ED VR
Setting: 320s|F 6.3|ISO 64|24 mm

Thank you for visit my blog.
Saleum @matajingga

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 1 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I love catch fishing...outstanding photography dear just i love it pic carry on dear @matajingga

Fishing is nice activity. Great colours are in your shot!

You can also check also my last post maybe you like...

Thanks so much! I will check it :)

Great post!! Just checked your blog and your work is awesome...following you ;)

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you're following me :) I will follow you too!

The angle of the first photo is great. Very vivid colors

Thanks for the compliment! I'm glad you like :) at that time the sky is very helpful to capture the pict

I see bats sleeping on a rope!
is it really a bat or not?
ha ha ha LoL. :D

Nice pict friend.

hahaha it is COLOR yang menggantung hahaha ..
Thank you friend!

This is the first time I have seen your works. @k-syusteem introduces you to me.

Thank you for stopping by! greetings from me :) let's be friends!
also thanks for @k-syusteem who have introduced me :)

Kuala idie Bangka meususoun Kuala Bubon Aron meubanja. Fotografi yang sangat indah @matajingga
Hasil pengambilan foto yang sangat profesional.
Terimakasih sudah berbagi postingan yang sangat menarik. Salam sukses.

Thank you for nice compliment :) saleum!

nice angle, thanks for sharing your photos

Thanks so much Berto :) happy to share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64