TrippyThursday - Neons and stars

in #trippythursday6 years ago (edited)

Oh it has been a while since I did some crazy stuff to my photos. But it is #TrippyThusday today and thought thy the hell not?.

This is an anemone flower bud that I grow in a pot on my balcony. They are so gorgeous that I got more colours last fall and hopefully will see them very, very soon. The tiny buds are popping like mad. This one here was a navy blue ones...

I tried to do something in one of those free online generators and this is something I liked the most.

dream_7ctpwcabc1z.jpg

And while waiting for the program to apply the effect (darn it takes ages!) I did a neon version in Photoshop :)

anemone bud neon edit.jpg

Which one do you like more? I like the first one :)


My contribution to #TrippyThursday by @blacklux


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.



Sort:  

Hmmm both are very cool images, but I think I like the first one.

It looks like the flower was splashed with a mixture of stardust.

The second looks like the flower was removed and outlined with neon lights.

Very cool, thanks for sharing!

Oh yea... that stardust is just so cool :)
Thanks a lot!

Although they are the same image they speak differently and they are painted differently. Great, excellent painting.

Thank you very much :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 1 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

You're the first lucky person to be "trippyfied" with my "super trippy gif" Yeah, what a lucky woman! 😅

Oooohhh I am so tripped now :o
hahaha :D

That's the idea! 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64