NSPART - Broke through the 500 Followers Milestone and to Celebrate I'm doing a Recap and Collection of my Favorite & Most Popular Images I have posted (My Biggest Post Ever 40 Images - Some Implied - No Full Nudity)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

First off, I want to thank the founders of Steemit Ned Scott @ned & Dan Larimer @dan for creating this amazing platform that helps artists like myself monetize their art in a fun way, while introducing us to the world of Crypto-Currency. Without them, their vision and this platform none of us would be on here and you would not be reading this right now.

Second, I want to thank everyone that follows me and upvotes my work with a special thanks to @pfunk (vote for him as a witness) and @thecryptofiend (author of https://www.steemithelp.net/ ) for all of their help and answering my questions when I was totally clueless it's people like them that make for a great community on here. You should follow both of them.

Since I have gained so many new people in the last month or so who have not seen much of my work and it's kind of a hassle to go through all of my old posts to see it, I have decided that both to celebrate and thank my followers for helping me to reach this 500 Follower Milestone, to do this post as a visual recap of both my favorite & most popular images.

This will make it easy for the new people following me to see a collection of my works easily, and then of course I'll be posting new work as usual tomorrow.

This post features all kinds of work some implied nudes but no fully nudity. It was several hours of work just to go though all of my old posts to put this together so that you don't have to do that yourself to see much of my work that I have posted. I have also included links to some of those other larger posts that I took images from for this post so you can find them easily. If it does really well maybe I'll do a Part 2 featuring my NSFW/Nudes.

One more thing I'd like to mention is that with 500 followers on Steemit I actually have a second income. With only 500 Followers on Facebook or Instagram or any of the other sites I'm on it really means nothing as you need thousands to tens of thousands for it be monetizable. This is why I have been focusing more and more on Steemit, doing Steemit First posts and plan to start doing Steemit Exclusives as well. :)

So without further introduction here are some of My Favorite and Most Popular Work I have posted on Steemit...

Model: Renata
Camera: Nikon D70
Lens: Kit Lens
Lighting: Alien Bee with Softbox

This image is from my first shoot with models that got me into Photography

Model: Tezia
Camera: Nikon D70 with Kit Lens.
Lighting: a Crap 10 year old under powered lighting kit.

This is from my first photoshoot that I put together myself... You can read more about this shoot and see more pictures from it at the link below the image.


https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-time-travel-tuesday-a-couple-from-my-first-shoot-i-did-with-models-on-my-own-part-1

Model: Alexandria
Camera: Nikon D70
Lens: Kit Lens
Lighting: Two Alien Bee AB1600s with Softboxes

Model: Sarah
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 F2.8
Lighting: Two Alien Bee AB1600s with Softboxes

Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Nikon: Alien Bee AB1600 bare bulb.

Model: Kristy Jessica
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 F2.8
Lighting: Two Alien Bee AB1600s with Softboxes

Model: Kristy Jessica
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 F2.8
Lighting: Alien Bee with 7-inch Silver Field Reflector

Model: Stefanie
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 F2.8
Lighting: Two Alien Bee AB1600s with Softboxes

The previous images are from my Introductory Post which has more images you can see in the post and read more about me at: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nspart/introducing-myself-how-i-found-steemit-why-i-m-here-and-my-work-art

Model: Kia
Camera: Nikon D7000
Lens: N/A
Nikon: Two Alien Bee AB1600 with Softboxes

This is a composite of 3 images. The floor, the wall, and the model where all shot separately and then composited together to make the final image.

If you would like to see part of the process for this see the actual post at the link below:
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-against-the-wall-a-composite-featuring-kia-with-a-peek-bts-into-the-composite-process

Model: Kia
Camera: Nikon D7000
Lens: Nikon 24-70 F2.8
Lighting: Alien Bee AB1600s Lights with Softboxes

Model: Alexandria
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24mm-70mm f2.8

Model: Alexandria
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Nikon 24-70 F2.8
Lighting: Nikon Speedlight

Model: Alexandria
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Nikon 24-70 F2.8
Lighting: Nikon Speedlight

Model: Alexandria
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24mm-70mm F2.8
Lighting: Nikon Speedlight

This was shot using just a super-white seamless background and some red cushions I have. I spent a lot of time in post cleaning up the hair (the hardest part if retouching is dealing with hair)

Model: Alexandria
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24mm-70mm f2.8

Model: Alexandria
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24mm-70mm
Lighting: Two large Softboxes with Alien Bee AB1600s

You can see more images from this shoot at the link below the image.

NSPART - Watermellon Series 3 Images - Implied Nudes (no full nudity)
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-watermellon-series-3-images-implied-nudes-no-full-nudity

Model: Viktoriya
Camera: Nikon D70
Lens: Kit Lens
Lighting: Old Crappy lighting Kit
Post: Lots of post work in photoshop, at the time I was not that great at photoshop so it took much longer than it would today.

Model: Lauren Fogle
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24mm-70mm
Lighting: Large Softbox with Alien Bee AB1600

This was actually Published in the Playboy Croatia Magazine along with a pictorial I shot of her for them in 2016.

Model: Chanel
Camera: Nikon D800
Lens: Nikon 24mm-70mm f2.8
Lighting: Two Alien Bee AB1600s with large softboxes

This is from my crackers in bed shoot... Inspired by the old saying "I wouldn't kick her out of bed for eating crackers."
This was a huge mess to clean up after the shoot. Crackers and crumbs everywhere!

Camera: Nikon D810
Lighting: Nikon SB-900 Speedlight

Model: Marie Crocker
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 F2.8
Lighting: Hardlight with Nikon Speedlight.

This image is from a post of a series of images, you can see all of them at the link below:
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-pretty-in-pink-model-series-4-images

Model: Marie Crocker
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 F2.8
Lighting: Hardlight with Nikon Speedlight.

Model: Sophia Jade
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 F2.8
Lighting: Hardlight with Alien Bee Ab1600

A lot of post work went in this image and in fact I have made several versions of it, but I think this is my favorite. I also have an explicit grainy B&W version without all of the textures and cracks.

Model: Sophia Jade
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 F2.8
Lighting: Softbox with Alien Bee Ab1600

There is also a Adult/Uncensored Version that I posted recently

Model: Porsche Monique
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Lighting: Nikon Speedlight

I really love this image! She has such an amazing body and great hair!

Model: Porsche Monique
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Lighting: Nikon Speedlight

This is a composite from a test shoot I did with her.

Model: Porsche Monique
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24mm-70mm f2.8
Lighting: 2 Alien Bee AB1600 with very large rectangular softboxes.

This was from my Steemit Themed Christmas photoshoot I did with her.

This post had multiple images and you can see them at the link below:
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-sexy-santa-s-helper-shoot-3-with-porsche-monique

I actually did 4 Christmas Themed Shoots with 3 Different Models and all of the posts had multiple images and here is one more image from them. with links to the actual shoot below the image

Model: Lisa Marie
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24mm-70mm f2.8
Lighting: 2 Alien Bee AB1600 with very large rectangular softboxes.

Sexy Santa's Helper Photoshoots:
NSPART - Sexy Santa 's Helper - Shoot #1 with Kina (NSFW)
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-sexy-santa-s-helper-shoot-1-with-kina-nsfw

NSPART - Sexy Santa 's Helper - Shoot #2 with Lisa Marie (Implied Nudity Only)
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-sexy-santa-s-helper-shoot-2-with-lisa-marie-implied-nudity-only

NSPART - Final Christmas Theme Post (Lingerie & Implied)
https://steemit.com/photographer/@nspart/nspart-final-christmas-theme-post-mild-nsfw

Model: Nikola Weiterova
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Lighting: Nikon Speedlight

Model: Nikola Weiterova
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Lighting: Nikon Speedlight

Model: Nikola Weiterova
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Lighting: 2 Alien Bee AB1600 with very large rectangular softboxes.

Model: Nikola Weiterova
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Lighting: 2 Alien Bee AB1600 with very large rectangular softboxes.

And Now for Some More Black & White...

Model: Arune
Camera: Nikon D800
Lens: Nikon 24-70 F2.8
Lighting: Two Alien Bee AB1600s with large softboxes.

This is one of my POV art pieces...
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24mm-70mm F2.8
Lighting: Two Alien Bee AB1600s with large softboxes.

Model: Stevie
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f2.8
Lighting: Nikin SB-900 Speedlight

You can see the color version here at this link:
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-stevie-in-purple-pinup-color-and-b-and-w-versions

"Legs & Heels" - This is one of my wall art pieces.

Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Lighting: Two Softboxes with Alien Bee AB1600s

This is movie poster parody I did for a client.

You can see a video of the composite process in the post at the link below...
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-a-composite-parody-movie-poster-i-made-for-a-client

Model: Chanel
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Lighting: 2 Alien Bee AB1600s with Large Softboxes

Model: Kristy Jessica
Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Nikon 24-70 F2.8
Lighting: Alien Bee AB1600s Lights with Softboxes

Model: Kia
Camera: Nikon D7000
Lens: Nikon 24-70 F2.8
Lighting: Alien Bee AB1600s Lights with Softboxes

What Goes In To My Work/Art: For those that don't know, I spend a lot of time on all of my photos, unlike camera phone pictures, or quick snap shots. For any shoot there is model selection, planning, equipment setup, the shoot which is usually several hours where I shoot several hundred photos, then there is equipment tear down, choosing the best images which takes a couple of hours, color grading/correction, and then I spend sometimes an hour or two on a single image retouching and creating the final look, then resizing and watermarking for the web, even my Polaroids have to be scanned in, cropped, have the dust removed, resized and watermarked, so to the people that think I'm just posting a pic or two they are not seeing all of the work that goes into that picture they are looking at.

With advanced photo-manipulation and composites that can add many more hours of work. And what also makes these images possible is the years I have spent learning my craft, the $10,000+ in equipment + the Studio I was paying for that sadly I no longer have, and the model and Makeup Artist (when I use one) are either paid or get additional pictures which means more work for me, none of this is cheap or free it's a lot of work that I do because I love creating beautiful images.

I added this to my posts because it seems that people no longer value professional photography or understand what goes into it regarding, time, expense, etc... And some feel a camera phone picture of a ham sandwich or a selfie has equal value regardless of the difference in production time and cost. Almost every professional photographer I know has been adversely affected by the devaluation of professional photography due to mass proliferation of camera phones and the perception that all photos are created equally, so I try my best to educate people on what goes into what we do.

If you want to have Beautiful Women & Erotic Photography in your feed everyday then make sure to Follow Me, Upvote, Resteem and tell your friends about me because Your Votes and Support fund my photoshoots.

I'm also available for hire for commissioned work, commercial work and shoots for private collectors.

For those of you that would prefer to anonymously support my work rather than vote on an erotic image you can either send me Steem or SBD to @nspart or Bitcoin to 1EVqgb37LjmVDYQcjvNXTqy2yTCb11X3pB

Thanks,

Nico

You can also buy my work on Tshirts at:
http://NSPTShirts.com
http://www.redbubble.com/people/nsparts

Some of my other Recent and Still Active Posts that feature my Photography...

NSPART - Black & White - Fine Art Implied Nude with Stefanie # 2
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-black-and-white-fine-art-implied-nude-with-stefanie-2

NSPART - Black & White - Fine Art Implied Nude with Stefanie #1
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-black-and-white-fine-art-implied-nudes-with-stefanie

NSPART - Black & White Erotic/Artistic Nudes With Chanel Shot on Impossible Instant Film -Part 1 (NSFW - Artistic Full Nudity)
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-black-and-white-artistic-nudes-with-chanel-shot-on-impossible-instant-film-part-1-nsfw-artistic-full-nudity

NSPART - Black & White Erotic/Artistic Nudes With Chanel Shot on Impossible Instant Film -Part 2 - 3 Images (NSFW - Artistic Full Nudity) - Seen on Steemit Uncensored First!
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-black-and-white-erotic-artistic-nudes-with-chanel-shot-on-impossible-instant-film-part-2-3-images-nsfw-artistic-full

NSPART - Erotic Art Set in "The Back Room" with Chiva Part 3 (3 Images - NSFW- Erotic Art - Explicit Nudity)
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-erotic-art-set-in-the-back-room-with-chiva-part-3-3-images-nsfw-erotic-art-explicit-nudity

NSPART - Fashion Nudes Revisited with Arune - 2 Images/Series - Seen on Steemit First! (NSFW - Tatseful Full Nudity)
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-fashion-nudes-revisited-with-ma-2-images-series-seen-on-steemit-first-nsfw-tatseful-full-nudity

NSPART - Broke 400 Followers... A ray of hope/light in one of the darkest times of my life. (PART 2 - The Transformation!)
https://steemit.com/blog/@nspart/nspart-broke-400-followers-a-ray-of-hope-light-in-one-of-the-darkest-times-of-my-life-part-2-the-transformation

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34