NSPART - Erotic Art Set in "The Back Room" with Chiva Part 3 (3 Images - NSFW- Erotic Art - Explicit Nudity)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This part 3 of the set I did with "Chiva" a model from New York. It was shot in the backroom of strip mall store for that edgy grunge look. The processing is intentionally heavy to give it an almost painted look.

Camera: Nikon D7000
Lens: N/A
Nikon: Two Alien Bee AB1600s with Softboxes

m_1462104809-qEgBJro9k4sU0267.jpg

m_1462104696-7UKVHJzHvsRKymVj.jpg

This is one of my Favorite Images from the shoot...
m_1462104766-SSpl8apwrVzg9kc7.jpg

What Goes In To My Work/Art: For those that don't know, I spend a lot of time on all of my photos, unlike camera phone pictures, or quick snap shots. For any shoot there is model selection, planning, equipment setup, the shoot which is usually several hours where I shoot several hundred photos, then there is equipment tear down, choosing the best images which takes a couple of hours, color grading/correction, and then I spend sometimes an hour or two on a single image retouching and creating the final look, then resizing and watermarking for the web, even my Polaroids have to be scanned in, cropped, have the dust removed, resized and watermarked, so to the people that think I'm just posting a pic or two they are not seeing all of the work that goes into that picture they are looking at.

With advanced photo-manipulation and composites that can add many more hours of work. And what also makes these images possible is the years I have spent learning my craft, the $10,000+ in equipment + the Studio I was paying for that sadly I no longer have, and the model and Makeup Artist (when I use one) are either paid or get additional pictures which means more work for me, none of this is cheap or free it's a lot of work that I do because I love creating beautiful images.

I added this to my posts because it seems that people no longer value professional photography or understand what goes into it regarding, time, expense, etc... And some feel a camera phone picture of a ham sandwich or a selfie has equal value regardless of the difference in production time and cost. Almost every professional photographer I know has been adversely affected by the devaluation of professional photography due to mass proliferation of camera phones and the perception that all photos are created equally, so I try my best to educate people on what goes into what we do.

If you want to have Beautiful Women & Erotic Photography in your feed everyday then make sure to Follow Me, Upvote, Resteem and tell your friends about me because Your Votes and Support fund my photoshoots.

I'm also available for hire for commissioned work, commercial work and shoots for private collectors.

For those of you that would prefer to anonymously support my work rather than vote on an erotic image you can either send me Steem or SBD to @nspart or Bitcoin to 1EVqgb37LjmVDYQcjvNXTqy2yTCb11X3pB

Thanks,

Nico

You can also buy my work on Tshirts at:
http://NSPTShirts.com
http://www.redbubble.com/people/nsparts

Some of my other Recent and Still Active Posts that feature my Digital Photography...

NSPART - Fashion Nudes Revisited with Arune - 2 Images/Series - Seen on Steemit First! (NSFW - Tatseful Full Nudity)
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-fashion-nudes-revisited-with-ma-2-images-series-seen-on-steemit-first-nsfw-tatseful-full-nudity

NSPART - Fine Art/Erotic Art Piece with Kristy Jessica #2 - NSFW - Topless & Implied Nude - Black & White and Color.
https://steemit.com/art/@nspart/nspart-fine-art-erotic-art-piece-with-kristy-jessica-2-topless-and-implied-nude-no-full-nudity-black-and-white-and-color

NSPART - Black & White - Fine Art Implied Nude with Stefanie
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-black-and-white-fine-art-implied-nudes-with-stefanie

NSPART - Black & White Erotic/Artistic Nudes With Chanel Shot on Impossible Instant Film -Part 1 (NSFW - Artistic Full Nudity)
https://steemit.com/photography/@nspart/nspart-black-and-white-artistic-nudes-with-chanel-shot-on-impossible-instant-film-part-1-nsfw-artistic-full-nudity

NSPART - Broke 400 Followers... A ray of hope/light in one of the darkest times of my life. (PART 2 - The Transformation!)
https://steemit.com/blog/@nspart/nspart-broke-400-followers-a-ray-of-hope-light-in-one-of-the-darkest-times-of-my-life-part-2-the-transformation

NSPART- Entries for the ColorChallenge Saturday - Purple - ( 2 Entries)
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@nspart/nspart-entries-for-the-colorchallenge-saturday-purple-2-entries

Sort:  

I also love nude models and sometimes I photograph them, I hope you find them beautiful too http://jjhemp.weebly.com/take-off-your-mask.html

Very sexy photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89