NSPART - A composite Parody "SKIN CITY" Movie Poster I made for a client (With BTS Video)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I photographed the client/model on a white seamless background and this I composited her into the scene.

Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Lighting: Two Softboxes with Alien Bee AB1600s

Merged-Titles-Steemit.jpg

And here is a short video showing an overview of how I built out this composite (not an in-depth tutorial.)


Please Upvote, Follow Me and Resteem if you like my work. The more my posts make the more money I can put into the shoots themselves by buying props, wardrobe, hiring Makeup Artists & Hairstylist, going to different locations, etc... Which this allows me to produce and post even higher value content. :)

Thanks,

Nico

Sort:  

The final result is really impressive considering where you started from. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with us. Namaste :)

Thank you Eric. Followed you btw :)

Thanks a bunch for the fellowship. Namaste :)

Thanks I added a Video now also.

This is great! :) Really enjoy the composition and theeme chosen to create this movie poster! :) I bet your client was very happy :)

Thank you :)

Great work. You have some skills there!

Wish I still had all my old artwork from dvd cover designs.
Haha. Just found one online now.

Fun times :)

Cool! and Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53