NSPART – Pretty In Pink - Model Series - 4 Images

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

As I have said before I love vibrant colors and often my clients come to me just for that reason. As you can see I don't only shoot nudes or erotic art. But very often of my work does have sexy or sensual overtones. What can I say, it's what I'm best at. I have been told that my photos even when simple at times like these tell a story.

Here is a series of my most recent shoot with Model: Marie Crocker

Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 F2.8
Lighting: Hardlight with Nikon Speedlight.

#1 -  Sunglasses


#2 - Panty Play


#3 - Popsicle #1


#4 - Popsicle #2

 If you like my work please upvote, resteem, follow me  and check out my other work in my other posts.
Also since votes don't always = $ if you want to keep my work coming you can send me SBD
Tips to @nspart to help support my art and fund better more creative shoots     or buy my work as limited edition prints,  posters and on Tshirts,  or    even hire or  sponsor me for custom photoshoots which you will  then  be  listed as a sponsor of the shoot in the post. Contact for   info. 

You can see one of my Art Pieces featuring Marie Here:  Modern Pinup
 

And Don't forget to check out and upvote this super hot, exclusive image I posted today here...
NSPART - Erotic Art Piece "On the floor" Steemit Exclusive Unveiling (NSFW - Explicit Nudity)

Most Recent Posts...
Fine Art Piece "Statue with Sky Colored Glasses" (NSFW - Fine Art Nudity)
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 3 (NSFW)

From my Sexy Santa's Helper and Bad Santa Project. (some NSFW)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #1 (NSFW)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #2  (Implied Nudity)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #3 (Cute and Playful)
Bad Santa Shoot (NSFW Mature Theme)
Final Christmas Theme - 3 Separate Pieces (No nudity, only implied)

NSFW Series Nudes:
Nude Series with Model Chanel - Part 1
Nude Series with Model Chanel - Part 2
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 1
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 2
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 3

Recent Post About My Work Getting into a Show and Book (Video & Pictures Mild NSFW):
Me being interviewed about my piece getting into to the 12" of Sin Erotic Art Gallery Show.  

Sort:  

That's some amazing pictures! upvoted and followed :)
How did you get into the model photography business?

Thanks... As to the question, that's a long story, maybe I'll do a post or video.

Can imagine that it is. Would have been fun to read about, appreciate if you make a post about how it all began.

Keep up the good work!

the photos are very coloring and suitable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32