My Walk by the River | Photoshoot

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning, my dears!
Today I want to once again plunge into the summer atmosphere and show you some photos from my photo shoot by the river.

As you know, yesterday I had a walk in the birch forest and I went a long way down the path and I saw a wooden bridge that runs through the river.

Near the river, I noticed several water lilies of bright yellow, it's very beautiful :).


Enjoy!











Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. The Pie with Cherries
2. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
3. Salad with Avocado, Quail Eggs and Tomatoes
4. Muffins with Poppy Seeds, Oat Flakes and Lime
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Smoothie with Yogurt and Raspberries
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

Angel in paradise ! Looking awesome there !!

Beautiful pics

Thank you!

U are looking awesome where are u from?

Thank you, I `m from Russia:)

Nice collection greenhouse of trees best photography

Thank you so much!

The place is so cute. What is the name of the River? If you wear a belt on your Jeans pant, you may look more beautiful. Amazing photos. Perhaps you are a model.

Nice! check out my pictures as well:)

The place is really beautiful and and beautiful lady like you there is making it look more beautiful. Keep taking beautiful shots. God Bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54