My Photoshoot B&W | WINTER BEAUTY #15

in #photography6 years ago

WINTER BEAUTY

#15


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100


DSC_3511

Click the image to view full-size.


DSC_3511

Click the image to view full-size.


DSC_3511

Click the image to view full-size.





Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!


Sort:  

I love the last picture! Your skin colour goes perfectly with the snow :)

Thank you :-))

Winter and you (beauty) <3 nice sesion

i like these black and white color photos. Well otherwise snow and winter ist not my piece of cake. have fun
Greetings from the carribean. mikeCee
$_72 rot3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31