Green Apples #2 | Food Photoshoot

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Good morning, friends! Today my morning began very early, I woke up from the bright sun, which passed bright rays through the whole room.



Summer has almost come and very soon all supermarkets will be filled with fresh fruits and vegetables. I'm very pleased to buy fresh fruit and especially I like apples.



There are a huge number of varieties of apples ranging from sour varieties to the sweetest.



And since I talk a lot about apples:), I want to show you a few photos of green apples that you've seen not so long ago.



I'm so pleased to feel the fresh taste and the pristine aroma of apples, it's just amazing. Bright colors of apples and their shape inspire me to bright photo shoots, which I do with great pleasure.



I hope you are also pleased and you will like these photos of apples :).



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100




Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Tiramisu in Glasses
2. Chocolate Cupcake with Orange
3. Pizza with Tomatoes
4. Milkshake with Strawberries
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Cakes with Cream and Banana
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Juice of green apples are very delicious. As they are a bit citrus but sweet as well which becomes very tasty to drink.

i live by an apple a day

good morning , by the way amazing photo ..you are professional

The apple fruit photos are very beautiful. Boss I liked the apple fruit as well as I liked.
Apart from that, there is a lot of nutrients in the apple. Thanks for writing about the apple fruit.

In India summers take the hell out of you.
Fruits are one of the best getaways to stay hydrated :)
The pictures look beautiful .

Yes Thank you for telling me about fruits. Fruit that many nutrient content. Apple is an option. .

An apple a day keeps the doctor away (:

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

smartsteem upvote in the amount of $72.56 STU, $102.97 USD.

For a total calculated value of $73 STU, $103 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $18 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Que ricas y frescas se ven. Excelentes fotos. Gracias por compartir tan lindas imágenes. Te invito cordialmente a que me leas, me encantaría conocer tu opinión al respecto de mis publicaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26