Food Photoshoot | CAKE WITH CHOCOLATE CREAM

in #photography6 years ago


Good day, friends! Today I want to show you beautiful and bright photos of chocolate cake. I remember how I made this cake for one holiday for my family.



I like to cook this cake, because the preparation of cakes takes very little time. And I like that this cake does not need to be baked in the oven. The whole cake can be baked in a frying pan.



This time I prepared a high cake from a large number of layers of dough and chocolate cream.



Cake with chocolate cream, I think an excellent dessert for the holiday and a great idea for making food photos.



For photos, I used a dark background, bright fabric and red flowers. It seems to me that flowers adorably decorate the background and make the photos very gentle and beautiful.


Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!


Sort:  

I've voted
follow and vote have me okay

I really love cakes, this looks amazing

Mmm looking so tasty !! 😍😍😍

Attractive photography

@milaoz Always amazing, mind blowing contest and best, love your way mam, though my experience here on steemit is still premature, hope to be a big gun soon. Tried this twice, wasn't so fantastic for me anyway. i really love your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52