Food Photoshoot | BRIGHT AVOCADO #2

in #photography7 years ago


Have a nice day, my friends!


Today I want to show you pictures of food again. You will see some more pictures of the bright avocado.



As you know, I often try to photograph different fruits and avocados, I like how it looks on pictures. Avocado gets its own special style and looks amazing.




The green avocado is in perfect harmony with the dark background and I wanted to convey to you this atmosphere of mystery, so I made the processing of photos in a dark color.



I hope you liked a few more avocado photos and you enjoyed every instant!




Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100


Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!


Sort:  

Very nice post 👍👍👍

Your post has been voted randomly by @autovoters :)

Awesome photos ! I love avocado . 😋

AJ picked your post @milaoz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

I love the shots that you took! I'm trying to eat avocado at least 3 times a week, they are really very healthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66