Beautiful Cafe and Delicious Burgers.

in #photography6 years ago


My friends, today I want to show you my trip to the burger-café located in the center of my city.



This cafe is very popular in our city and here you will be offered a choice of a huge number of burgers with meat and chicken filling in addition with green salad, tomatoes, onions and fragrant sauce.



Also I have a great love for potatoes and here it will be brought to you on beautiful wooden boards.




Burgers here serve hot and very tasty with lots of greenery, tomato and onions. The whole burger is seasoned with a delicious sauce.




The meat was cooked from pork and the flavor of the meat was with a slight taste of smoke, which gives the burger an excellent taste, it seems that the meat for the burger was cooked at the stake.




Also, in addition to the burger, we were brought tea with taste of petals of roses and mint.





Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!


Sort:  

AJ picked your post @milaoz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24