Flowers on Photoshoot | BRIGHT FLOWERS

in #photography6 years ago


Friends, today I remembered the beautiful and bright flower with which I recently held a photoshoot .



Spring finally came, although I do not see fresh green grass and flowers on my street, I want to fill this day with a bright red flower that grows on my window and decorates the whole room with my appearance.



I love bright flowers and I noticed these flowers in one small store. I liked these flowers because of the shape of each petal.



I try, every day to pay attention to all my flowers and water them with some amount of water ..



I decided to photograph the red flowers on a gray background among soft fabric also gray. The bright color of each petal decorates the photos and makes them very beautiful and inspires the creation of new masterpieces in photography!



Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!


Sort:  

wow, that's a very beautiful red flower @milaoz

nice! i love red rose,

Hello partner Steemit, excellent photos! I invite you to see my work

its really nice ~~ thanks for shared=]

This photos are so beautiful!

Beautiful photography @milaoz, Color intense red flower me charm

Very Good
2018Mar04225603.9.JPEG

Beautiful photo! Every time I see this flower - I want to buy it, but it is very capricious in care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81