🍒 Photoshoot: Striped Sunset in B&W by MariaCherries Part 1 ENG/SPA 🍒

in #photography7 years ago (edited)
Hello Fishes, I will keep this one short and sweet, 18 days ago I posted a photoshoot titled ["Striped Sunset"](https://steemit.com/photography/@mariacherries/photoshoot-striped-sunset-by-mariacherries-part-1-eng-spa), which I did back in 2012, the location was my studio/office in Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico and the photos were taken with a SONY camera DSLR-A390.


Originally I posted the photos in colour and then my friend @fakj94 suggested I do black & white, I thought it was a good idea, so I decided to go ahead and try it and I converted the pics to BW, the result you can see it right here on this post, I think that the BW give's them a more interesting and mysterious aura, what do you think?

And please, if you like the photos and want more like this, let me know with an upvote or comment, thank you 😁.

Hola Pescecillos, seré breve esta vez, hace 18 días yo postié una sesión fotográfica que titulada ["Striped Sunset"](https://steemit.com/photography/@mariacherries/photoshoot-striped-sunset-by-mariacherries-part-1-eng-spa), la cual hice en el 2012, la locación fue mi estudio/oficina en Hermosillo, Sonora, México y las fotos fueron tomadas con una cámara SONY DSLR-A390.


Originalmente publiqué las fotos en color, fue entonces que mi amigo @fakj94 sugirió que las hiciera en blanco y negro, yo pensé que era una buena idea, así que decidí poner manos a la obra y convertir las fotos a blanco y negro, el resultado lo pueden ver en este mismo post, yo pienso que el blanco y negro les da un aura misteriosa e interesante, ¿ustedes que opinan?

Y por favor, si le gustan las fotos y quieren más como estas háganmelo saber con un upvote o un comentario, gracias 😁.


NOW IN BLACK AND WHITE / AHORA EN BLANCO Y NEGRO

_DSC5466 MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg

_DSC5659 MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg
.

_DSC5027 MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg

_DSC5035 MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg

_DSC5029 MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg

_DSC5394 MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg

_DSC5446 MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg


OTHER POST I HAVE DONE / OTROS POST QUE HE HECHO

MariaCherries Cover Striped Sunset I.jpg
Striped Sunset I
Striped Sunset II

Cover MariaCherries BlueWall.jpg
The Bluewall Part I
The Bluewall Part II
The Bluewall Part III

Photoshoot Waiting Cover.jpg
Photoshoot Waiting For You

cover MariCherries Skyblue Girl.jpg
Lost in the Sky Blue

_DSC5980 MariCherries PortraitPhoto.jpg
Portraits Part I
Portraits Part II

black-roses-divider.png
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

POST IT, STEEM IT, EARN IT

... FOLLOW ME TO PUT A MARIA CHERRIES ON TOP 😘 ...

Read My Short INTRO POST


All photos ©Copyright 2011-2017 by Maria E. Rodríguez M., All Rights Reserved.
Gifs via https://giphy.com

Sort:  

Awsome post please help us crowd fund D-tube for steemits growth

https://steemit.com/d-tube/@tomahawk429/lets-do-a-crowd-funded-ad-for-d-tube-the-decentralized-platform

I followed you

Nice job!! I followed you

Thank you! I appreciate a lot 😊

I like them a lot. You're right putting them into BW adds a whole new depth to them. Makes them more 'other worldly' - almost as if they are in a dark forest lit by shafts of sunlight. Thank you for the post.:-)

I like your interpretation of the pics and thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment 🙋

can I be your models? 😂😂😂

Hehehe get in the line 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90