My entries for the #PortraitContest ENG/SPA

in #photography7 years ago (edited)
Since @jasonrussell did not give us a limit of photographs that we can enter to the #portraitcontest, I will participate with a photo series that I did of my girls, these pics were taken with a SONY DSLR-A390 camera (I loved this camera) in my photography studio.

I know what you are thinking, but the girls are not actually naked, all of them had a strapless blouse and since I took the photos from the shoulders up, it gives the illusion of nudity.

Now if you do like the pics, PLEASE let me know by voting, commenting and/or resteeming this post, that way I will know that you would like to see more pics like these, makes sense right?.

And If you want to participate in @jasonrussell contest read this https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@jasonrussell/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-week-1-10-steem-prize.

Ya que @jasonrussell no dió un límite de fotos que pueden participar en el concurso, voy a participar con una serie de retratos que hice de mis chicas, las fotos fueron tomadas con una cámara SONY DSLR-A390 en mi estudio.

Y ya sé lo que están pensando, pero ellas no están desnudas, todas usaron una blusa sin tirantes y cómo tomé las fotos de los hombros para arriba da el efecto de desnudo, pero no lo están realmente.

Ahora si les gustaron las fotos, POR FAVOR háganmelo saber votando, comentado y/o compartiendo este post, así sabré que quieren más fotos como estas, eso tiene sentido verdad?.

Y si quieren participar en el concurso de fotografía de @jasonrussell lee esto https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@jasonrussell/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-week-1-10-steem-prize.

_DSC5980 MariCherries PortraitPhoto.jpg

_DSC5990 MariCherries PortraitPhoto.jpg

_DSC5495 MariCherries PortraitPhoto.jpg

_DSC5574 MariCherries PortraitPhoto.jpg

_DSC5858 MariCherries PortraitPhoto.jpg

_DSC5179 MariCherries PortraitPhoto.jpg

_DSC5196 MariCherries PortraitPhoto.jpg

❤ ❤ ❤


... FOLLOW ME TO SEE MORE PHOTOS 😘 ...

If you want to know more about me please read my short INTRO POST


Image source: Photo taken and edited by me
Gifs via https://giphy.com

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Sort:  

Upvoted for the nicely laid out blog post.

Thank you very much 😁

b-e-a-utiful ❤

following and upvoting!

Thank you 😁 and I liked your username 👍

So hot! Very lovely portraits!

I've tried to do portraits before and it is VERY difficult. Keep up the great work!

Glad you like it 😊❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36