🍒 Photoshoot: The Blue Wall Part II ENG/SPA

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Cover MariaCherries BlueWall2 steemit.jpg

Hello, Humans dreaming of becoming Whales 🐳! Only on Steemit that can become true 😁.



As I promised last week, I present to you the second part of the photo shoot "The Blue Wall", taken on the year 2011 with a SONY DSLR-A390 camera in Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico, back then I used to have a Petit Modeling Agency (the high of the girls was less than 5'7″ feet) called Beautitude Girls, it was a project created in collaboration with @Lenin-McCarthy.

On the previous post I mentioned that I took the decision to close the agency, but I did not tell you why now I can tell you that one of the main reasons is that we did not have money anymore to keep the proyect going, we started with our own resources, money and with the support of one family member, the house we were using as an office belonged to @Lenin-McCarthy's dad, thanks to that we did not have to pay rent.

At the end, our inexperience as business owners lead us to make bad decisions and we lost money and the camera, I understand that what happened is a common occurrence with entrepreneurs, but still I wish I could go back, like in the movie "Back To The Future", and tell myself: "Don't do that", that way things would have taken a different path, but that's life, live and learn.

Ballenas 🐳! Sólo en Steemit eso se puede hacer realidad 😁.

Como prometí la semana pasada, les presento la segunda parte de la sesión fotográfica de "The Blue Wall", tomada en el 2011 con una cámara SONY DSLR-A390 en Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico, en aquel entonces yo solía tener una Agencia de Modelos Petit (la estatura de las chicas era menor a 170 cm) llamada Beautitude Girls, fue un proyecto creado en colaboración con @Lenin-McCarthy.

En el post anterior mencioné que yo tomé la decisión de cerrar la agencia, pero no les dije el porque, ahora les puedo decir que una de las razones principales es que ya no teníamos dinero para sostener el proyecto, lo habíamos iniciado con nuestros propios recursos, dinero y con el apoyo de un familiar, por ejemplo: la casa que usabamos como oficina pertenecía al papá de @Lenin-McCarthy, gracias a eso no teníamos que pagar renta.

Finalmente, nuestra inexperiencia como empresarios nos llevó a tomar malas decisiones y perdimos dinero y la cámara, yo entiendo que lo que pasó fue algo muy común que sucede con emprendedores, pero aún así desearía poder volver atrás, estilo como la película "Volver Al Futuro", y decirme a mi misma: "no hagas eso", de ese modo las cosas habrían tomado un camino diferente, pero así es la vida, vive y aprende.



_DSC3784 MariaCherries BlueWall2.jpg

_DSC3788 MariaCherries BlueWall2.jpg

_DSC3786 MariaCherries BlueWall2.jpg

_DSC3787 MariaCherries BlueWall2.jpg

_DSC3785 MariaCherries BlueWall2.jpg


Other Phothoshoots with my girls: / Otras sesiones con mis chicas:

Cover MariaCherries BlueWall.jpg
The Bluewall Part I

Photoshoot Waiting Cover.jpg
Photoshoot Waiting For You

cover MariCherries Skyblue Girl.jpg
Lost in the Sky Blue

_DSC5980 MariCherries PortraitPhoto.jpg
Portraits Part I

_DSC1803 MariCherries PortraitPhoto.jpg
Portraits Part II


... FOLLOW MARIA CHERRIES TO SEE MORE PHOTOS 😘 ...

If you want to know more about me please read my short INTRO POST


All photos ©Copyright 2011-2017 by Maria E. Rodríguez M., All Rights Reserved.
Gifs via https://giphy.com

Sort:  

Hey I was just making a post about how little I earned on this post, but thanks to your vote that's not true anymore, so thank you 🐳

Nice post.. I like reading ur post..

Thank you and what did you think?

Thank you :D

Thank's Jason :D soon I will publish some even better than this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32