🍒 Photoshoot: Striped Sunset by MariaCherries Part 2 ENG/SPA 🍒

in #photography7 years ago (edited)
Hello Fishes, today I finally post the second part of a photoshoot I did back in 2012, I called "Striped Sunset", location was my studio/office in Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico and the photos were taken with a SONY camera DSLR-A390.


Originally I did the photos in colour, but my friend @fakj94 suggested I do black & white, I thought it was a good idea, so I decided to go ahead and try it and I converted the pics to BW, the result you can see it right here on this post, I think that the BW give's them a more interesting and mysterious aura, what do you think?

And please, if you like the photos and want more like this, let me know with an upvote or comment, thank you 😁.

Hola Pescecillos, hoy finalmente posteo la secunda parte de una sesión fotográfica que hice en el 2012, la llamé "Striped Sunset", la locación fue mi estudio/oficina en Hermosillo, Sonora, México y las fotos fueron tomadas con una cámara SONY DSLR-A390.


Originalmente hice las fotos en color, pero mi amigo @fakj94 sugirió que las hiciera en blanco y negro, yo pensé que era una buena idea, así que decidí poner manos a la obra y convertir las fotos a blanco y negro, el resultado lo pueden ver en este mismo post, yo pienso que el blanco y negro les da un aura misteriosa e interesante, ¿ustedes que opinan?

Y por favor, si le gustan las fotos y quieren más como estas háganmelo saber con un upvote o un comentario, gracias 😁.


THE SECOND PART IN COLOUR / LA SEGUNDA PARTE A COLOR

_DSC4841 MariaCherries Striped Sunset.jpg

_DSC5684 MariaCherries Striped Sunset.jpg


_DSC4815MariaCherries Striped Sunset.jpg

_DSC4852 MariaCherries Striped Sunset.jpg

_DSC4961 MariaCherries Striped Sunset.jpg

_DSC4982 MariaCherries Striped Sunset.jpg

_DSC4992 MariaCherries Striped Sunset.jpg

_DSC5500 MariaCherries Striped Sunset.jpg

_DSC5540 MariaCherries Striped Sunset.jpg

_DSC5681 MariaCherries Striped Sunset.jpg

_DSC5749 MariaCherries Striped Sunset.jpg

NOW IN BLACK AND WHITE / AHORA EN BLANCO Y NEGRO

_DSC4815MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg

_DSC4841 MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg

_DSC4852 MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg

_DSC4961 MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg

_DSC4982 MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg

_DSC4992 MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg

_DSC5500 MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg

_DSC5540 MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg

_DSC5681 MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg

_DSC5749 MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg

_DSC5684 MariaCherries Striped Sunset BW.jpg


OTHER POST I HAVE DONE / OTROS POST QUE HE HECHO

MariaCherries Cover Striped Sunset I.jpg
Striped Sunset I

Cover MariaCherries BlueWall.jpg
The Bluewall Part I
The Bluewall Part II
The Bluewall Part III

Photoshoot Waiting Cover.jpg
Photoshoot Waiting For You

cover MariCherries Skyblue Girl.jpg
Lost in the Sky Blue

_DSC5980 MariCherries PortraitPhoto.jpg
Portraits Part I

_DSC1803 MariCherries PortraitPhoto.jpg
Portraits Part II

black-roses-divider.png
❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

POST IT, STEEM IT, EARN IT

... FOLLOW ME TO PUT A MARIA CHERRIES ON TOP 😘 ...

Read My Short INTRO POST


All photos ©Copyright 2011-2017 by Maria E. Rodríguez M., All Rights Reserved.
Gifs via https://giphy.com

Sort:  

Beautiful Pictures of Beautiful Women! Great Photos!

I'm very happy you liked it 😁

Really like the photos in black and white. :)

Glad you liked it, I know you are a fan of black and white photography, your pics are always good 😉

The black and white has more power. I love them.

It's true, @fakj94 really knows what he's talking about, he was the one who suggested that I try BW :D

Om @ekavieka matanya jeli klo lihat foto2 super cantik....hehehehe....ikutan ah biar awet muda...☺☺

AHHHHHHH, están geniales. Felicidades. Concuerdo contigo, un aura msiteriosa y déjame decirte que estaba equivocado, em gustan más a color ;) gran trabajo.

Gracias :), aunque creo que las dos maneras tienen un impacto distinto, así que las dos maneras funcionan muy bien, además me gusta experimentar ;D

YAAAAY \o/

maybe try a photo shoot for this contest I'm running?

Lady of the Steemwave - logo contest 10sbd 1st prize

Sounds good, I like participating in contest, so I will give it a try 😊

OOOOH I am so excited. thank you! [warning, that ballerina pose is hard, I've tried it] if you have discord we can chat there

I am extending the deadline too, plz resteem contest post

Done :D

check yer discord for an insider tip

muy logradas, las fotos con un simple cambio de color a blanco y negro dan otra atmósfera y vibes muy distinta. ¡El poder del color!

Si es impresionante como cambia una foto tan solo cambiando los colores o_o

Very nice photos @mariacherries. I would like to see the three photos you have above the 'striped sunset I' shoot link also done in BW. I think they would look stunning. Thanks for the post.

Actually I will do another post with those pictures in BW as suggested by @fakj94 :D

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.97 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Really?! I wanted to be in the ranking of undervalued post, although it sounds kind of weird that I wanted that, but well, now my mission is accomplished, thank you for including my post in the ranking! :D

Just Awesome!

And you are Awesome by saying that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43