🍒 ColorChallenge for Friday: Lost in the Sky Blue ENG/SPA 📷

Hello! 😊 This is the first time I participate in the #ColorChallenge by @kalemandra, so I'm excited because it's a fun challenge and I hope to post a picture for every colour of the week.

Today is Friday so that means the color is going to be Skyblue, the photograph I picked, is one that I took on the roof of my house, what I like about going up there is that it´s a good way to avoid the electric cables from showing on my pics and I get a great view of the sky and the hills in my city, now the name of the girl is Liliana, she was one of my favorite models back on 2011 and the camera I used was a SONY DSLR-A390, I hope you like the picture 😎.

¡Hola! 😊 Esta es la primera vez que participo en el #ColorChallenge (reto de colores) de @kalemandra, así que estoy muy emocionada, porque este es un reto divertido y espero publicar una foto por cada color de la semana.

Hoy es viernes así que eso significa que el color de hoy es el azulcielo, la fotografía que elegí, es una que tomé en el techo de mi casa y lo que me gusta de subir allá arriba es que así evito que los cables electricos aparezcan en mis fotografías y además tengo una muy buena vista del cielo y las colinas de mi ciudad, ahora el nombre de la chica es Liliana, ella fue una de mis modelos favoritas allá en el 2011 y la cámara que utilice fue una SONY DSLR-A390, espero que les guste la foto 😎.


266874 MariCherries Skyblue Girl.jpg

266408 MariCherries Skyblue Girl.jpg

El post original de este reto lo puedes encontrar aquí https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@kalemandra/new-colorchallenge-for-all-steemians

... FOLLOW ME TO SEE MORE PHOTOS 😘 ...

If you want to know more about me please read my short INTRO POST


Image source: Photos taken and edited by me
Gifs via https://giphy.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32