Jungle Shots: Fun with Editing Succulents

in #photography6 years ago

I've had a fascination with just about anything remotely cactus or succulent related for a long time so it's no surprise to me that I really enjoy editing these photos.

It's likely something about the alien like appearance of these plants that has me hooked.

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Jungle Shots: Learning to Edit Roses in Darktable
Jungle Shots: Post Rain Garden Shots
Learning How to Edit with Darktable

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Rebel Dog Mountain Top Fun
White Bean and Mexican Sausage Chili
Chinese Wonton Soup Recipe with Homemade Wontons

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

Nice Picture lily-da-vine ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Thank you for that reference!

What a wondeful shot man!
Keep going dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47