Acapulco Sunsets: Hazy January Sunset

in #photography7 years ago

As I finish my golden milk I am nearly ready for bed. It's been a long day, as we drove around looking at options of hotels nearby the venue. Turns out there's an International Alcoholics Anonymous Conference in town at the same town and its taking up most of the hotels apparently. Why they would have an AA Conference in what's essentially the Vegas of Mexico, I don't know. My local friend said "to tempt their strength, it's like a gym."

We're getting forking excited guys, how about you?


Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: So Forking Tired
Acapulco Sunsets: Getting Forking Ready
Acapulco Sunsets: Stop and Enjoy the Sunset

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Golden Tumeric Milk Recipe and Photo Shoot
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: 5 Ways to Get the Most Out of Anarchaforko for You
Adventures into Mexican Markets: Imported Krispy Kreme Guy

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

It looks amazing, I wish to be there, nice post!

The sunset and the city night are beautiful.

regardless of our tired, will pay off with the beautiful scenery you give it, l can't imagine if I was there when the sunset.best regard from indonesia

very nice !

hello @ lily-da-vine : )
your posting is so good !!

i am korean i want to follow on you

there are so beautiful place!!

Check your Class of SteemPower

Hey it’s been awhile since I’ve been on steemit. It’s good to see that you guys are still doing well! I hope you had an amazing new year down there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57