Acapulco Sunsets: Getting Forking Ready!

in #photography6 years ago

We're working hard getting ready for the fork but we still stop and enjoy the sunsets, although we take less photos of them.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: Stop and Enjoy the Sunset
Acapulco Sunset: End of the Year Colors
Acapulco Sunsets: Another Day Another Sunset

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Jungle Shots: A Walk to the Cemetery
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Calling All Creators Who We Want Involved With This Thing
Acapulco Mountaintop Cemetery Shots 4

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

the sunset looks awesome and the golden rays makes it look glorious, i love the reflection over the water and on the clouds , it creates an aura that is marvelous

I charm your photography ..I am interesting visite Mexico ..Mexico maximum city wonderful...

You still have some of the best sunsets on Steemit... and I'm glad you're not getting tired of sharing them, yet. Because that would be a shame!

That sunset is so cool, there should be a filter that can portray that look

A estos atardeceres los llamo "la hora de la magia", mágico en su máxima expresión!

wow, it looks stunning! I live in Playa del Carmen, I love mexico :)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.32% vote... I was summoned by @lily-da-vine! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35