Acapulco Sunsets: Stop and Enjoy the Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

We've been so busy we've forgotten to capture the sunsets recently, although we have been home to see them lately. This one was just too good so I stopped my activities to take these photos with the Nikon D5500.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: Crazy End of the Year Colors
Acapulco Sunsets: Another Day Another Sunset
Acapulco Sunsets: Long Forking Day

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Jungle Shots: Datura Blossom Opens
Jungle Shots: Tiny Dark Lizard
Cheesy Nachos Food Photo Shoot

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Absolutely stunning, particularly the couple shots where you got the sun peeking through the clouds. I'd love to talk to the two of you about housing options in your neighbourhood when I come down to Anarchapulco.

We offer services for placing people and are currently looking at places on our hill, feel free to contact us whenever about it.

I love it reminds me of family vacations in this beautiful place. I just love it. Mi familia vive aquí !! Jaja

Acapulco is my home base in Mexico, I love it here and likely always will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36