Acapulco Mountaintop Cemetary Shots 3

in #photography7 years ago

Despite it's haphazard appearance this is easily one of the most beautiful cemetery's I've been to. I had a sort of morbid fascination with them as a kid but I was never a fan of the layout, the lack of color. I knew coming into Mexico that I'd be a fan of the cemetery's and this one didn't disappoint. I took a lot of photos both for my memory and to pay some public respect to the people who rest there.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Mountaintop Cemetary Shots 2
Acapulco Mountaintop Cemetary Shots 1
Thought's on Mexican Street Dogs and Cute Dog Photos

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Rebel Dog with Kong Toy Photo Shoot
Gluten Free Apple Pie Goat Cheese Instant Pot Cheesecake Recipe and Photo Shoot
Lily's Little Garden: Early Morning Water Drop Shots

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

It makes me sad to see some of those who passed away so young. It also adds a little perspective to my life when I think that I have had it so bad, at times. Where there's life, all is possible.

Again, such character to these burial sites. The rustic headstones and markers are full of emotion in a way that many here are not.

My thoughts exactly. You can see the desperation in some of them and the dedication in others.

great photography..;travel is very beautiful..thanks for sharing this blog..

It has a lot of character, definitely different than others. Really is a beautiful cemetery!

It is awesome post..I am interesting visite in maxcio ..Thnaks dear sharing this ..Post.

nice photography in maxico city travel........
good activity is alwyes good...
go in next

It's a very interesting cemetery, the pictures bring through it's peaceful atmosphere. Great work :)

i enjoy your post ^^! Thanks.

Oh WOW! It's an outstanding shot of Acapulco Mountaintop Cemetary. All pictures are just up to the mark. You took all images brilliantly in a very nice way. Cool!!

I'm much interested to see your beautiful memories in pictures. Please share another photography just like this one which is a master piece of your photography. Is it in Mexico?

This is in Acapulco Mexico

Wow, that is a beautiful cemetery. Lots of character. I wonder if grave robbing happens there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47