Lily's Little Garden: Early Morning Water Drop Shots

in #photography7 years ago

I was watering my little garden this morning and thought the light was reflecting just right off the water drops, so I grabbed my camera and got these shots.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Lily's Little Garden: Still Growing Up Here 2
Lily's Little Garden: Still Growing Up Here
Jungle Shots: Sensitive Plant Flowers

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

House Hunting Adventures: Small 2 Bedroom with a Terrace
Farm Updates: Silkies (Rare Chickens) Are Growing and Thriving
Acapulco 2018 New Years Midnight Fireworks Photo Shoot 6

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

I totally love this great initiative. adding value to photography niche is so awesome. I wish i was a whale, i would delegated some sp to this project. i hope you have a swell time working

Seen you really got clear masterpiece shots. Photography was absolutely ment for you or is it you were ment for photography.Either way you are amazingly talented lily. Looked at them and felt calm and satisfied. I'm following you and resteeming this post. Looking forward to seeing more of your work.

nice photography....
your garden so like...i like garden
thanks for sharing...

very beautiful gardens my fella really liked, i will resteem @lily-da-vine

This photography is wonderful..It is natural beauty...

You've got to always have a camera close to hand because inspiration strikes unexpectedly. I don't see it listed in your post, so could you let me know here what camera you used? If it's the one in your signature image, it's not just a pocket point-and-shoot model.

Nikon it's dream,one day i will buy it,

Nice photography by your hand ,well done !!

Indahnya, membuat mata saya segar

Wow. You have a beautiful garden. I wish to have those plants in my garden too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51