Black and white pic series.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Black and white picture series.

I like too Black and White Photos. Somebody wise said that black and white show the image of the soul. I share with you this picture series. I hope you like:).

 

Leave a comment to let me know what you think! 

My another stories:

ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

I really enjoyed your post, thank you for sharing with us. Enjoy the vote!

Thank you @completelyanon :) I`m glad that you liked.

Breathtaking photographs! I congratulate you @kadri

I hope so, thanks! I learn yet about black and white photography. They are my first B&W pictures.

I like your series too and than you for your upvote. Here is an upvote for you. Aloha!

thanks for upvote @alohahawaii :)

Hi I am inviting You,

I nominated Your post for the #minnowsfaucet community
You can post the link to your article here
https://steemit.com/minnowsfaucet/@nicnicy/minnowsfaucet-community-ping-pong-aug-18

Great photos, please follow the link, try out.
Cheers.

Yes, I visit your community, it is very interesting, and I tried out . Thanks @kaminchan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70