Introducing Me myself and Steemit. A day of photo blogging.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

minust.jpg

Hello Steemit !!

I have decided to post a proper "introduceyourself".

My name is Kadri, steemit name @kadri. I live in Estonia.
I have been here in Steemit 2 weeks , very friendly people are here.
I do appreciate that people should feel confident in reading content that has been up-voted high, knowing that the author is not plagiarising or claiming to be someone they are not.

mina3.jpg

In Estonia, there are some platforms and apps which now give content bloggers the ability to receive tips form their followers and help them to keep doing what they do. I want to share my experiences with the STEEMIT.

My Steemit follower and also brother is recommended steemit @foxkoit.

I working in a small company, I`m an accountant. I like numbers, they talk to me:). We are here in Estonia e-country, everything come and go on the internet.

mina1.jpg

I have a very good friend, also follower @arx27 who inspires me.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit,i'm also new here and it's a great community i must say,kindly follow me @cryptohunt.

A little late but I just found you... :) I have been following your brother, @foxkoit almost from the time I started steemit nearly 3 months ago. Nice to meet you... Look forward to reading more about you and seeing your daily pics! :)

Thank you, @ackhoo :) I`m still learning to photography. And to me like more funny moment of life. But my brother @foxkoit is very good photographer :). I follow you too.

Thank you very much, @kadri - I like your pictures! :)

thank you for your introduction ;)
Let's steem on ;)

Welcome to Steemit @kadri!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

I like suprises. I follow you:)

Hey, Kadri! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank You I follow :)

Welcome to steemit
Folow bck and upvote

Thank You, I follow you :)

Welcome to Steemit @kadri! Remember me when you are super rich!

PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Are you super rich? And I follow you :) PS. You follow @kadri.

Why do you ask? haha

Yes I want to be super rich, then I remember you :).
But I want to share my experience with the Steemit on the blog.

Welcome to steemit. Follow me for a journey to greener earth and I will follow you back.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sambaran/journey-to-going-green-with-steem-please-support-the-cause

Thank you :)

Please support the cause by following me. I want to start a community to help roadside animals. I will follow you back

Yes I follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34