Beautiful place on my country #22: Every year are on my country open farms day. [vol1]

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

 Every year are on my country open farms day.

This is powerful project over the Estonia country. One day open all farms , who is registered in these powerful project. Why it is powerful project?? Because, Estonia is small country and we do not have very many farms. But all the farm what we have are good. Everything Eco-food comes from there : vegetables, fruits, meat, eggs, even sauerkraut or beetroot chips and etc. And kids who lives in city, can see one day of free all animals and maybe can touch too. I made some pictures of wonderful sunny day of open farms day.

 Every day I think that in own country to live is the best place to live. But good to visit others :)  

Leave a comment to let me know what you think! 

My another stories:

ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

A good set of photos :)

31.jpg

I love animals :) thanks

Very nice photos! How could the hens get so fat and big?! The peacock colours look stunning. I would like to go to the open farm too.
Thank you for sharing. Cheers.

Thank you for comment. Cheers too!!

Hi! Always like your photos. You took these photos with inner feeling of compassion. That's why they are very attractive.

I`m glad that your like it :) I try to make good photos and I try to something else, like B&W. :)

nice post. upvoted.

Thank You my friend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27