Beautiful place on my country #20: clear, smooth water, deep bottom ! Enjoy the Moment!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Today I share whit Steemit simple picture:clear, smooth water, deep bottom. This picture is original. I did it 3 days ago.

It was quiet, the birds did not sing, there was no wind, no cars, no people, just me and my thoughts.

 ENJOY THE MOMENT!

Leave a comment to let me know what you think! 

My another stories:

ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

That's awesome. Nice picture great photography.

Thanks my friend impressions :) I`m glad that your like it, Soon I post more pictures.

@kadri, Blue is my favourite colour! You have the whole shades of blue here, and the reflection in the water! Exquisite moment. Lucky you! You know when to catch this magical moment. Love it, very peaceful and uplifting. Many thanks.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70