Beautiful places on my country #21: So cute squirrel in the backyard.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

 Beautiful place on my home country is surely my backyard. 

So little and cute squirrel was my backyard. I´m happy that little animal no scared me. This shots are my best, because I was like stone ...don`t move.... then squirrel run away. 

Did you know:

  • The Squirrel grow 20-25 cm long
  • Life expectancy up to 7 years. Too little cute animal.
  • The enemies are wild boar.

 

Leave a comment to let me know what you think! 

My another stories:

ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

I think the pictures are really cool.........nice photography

Nice post....but i dont like squirrels...lol
Upvoted and following

sad :( , but I like!

Nice pictures. :-)

So cute animal...Thanks:)

I agree! :-))

nice shooting lucky being there to do this beautiful photo

yes that was luck :) thanks

Lovely picture of a big brown squirrel! He is very clever and alert. He thinks very fast too, look at his eyes! His ears are like Mr. Spox in the Enterprise!
Cheers.

That is very true, he is very clever and alert , thank you @kaminchan

Congratulations @kadri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you @ steemitboard !

This squirrel is so cute, great photos!

Very beautiful I love these pictures ! :D

I love this picture too, Thank you @titiyoupi :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70