I found in park the crow, who stole from the trash. The crow is brave.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

I found in park the crow, who stole from the trash. The crow is brave. He was not afraid of me, he come so close, that I would have tried.

It is very interesting to look at the bird, what he does next. This crowd of small city was stole a piece of pie. And he is looking for a place to eat.

Did you Known this facts:

  • There are 60 different types of crow
  • The crow is eating everything
  • Typical life expectancy  is 4 years, the longest known life expectancy is almost 17 years

 

Leave a comment to let me know what you think! 

My another stories:

ABOUT ME: @kadri


Sort:  

These birds and so intelligent and can trick you out with smart moves hahaha. Great shot and great moment shared! Followed! We do travel vlogs on YouTube and would like to make global connections on Steemit! Follow us back so we can be friends :)

That`s true , so intelligent birds. Thanks my friend, I follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68