Gion - Kyoto

in #photography7 years ago

20180101_233112.png

Captured by jtthefoodie

Gion is a traditional entertainment district lying north and south of Shijo Street. Mostly known for its famous geisha district.

You wil find alot of beauitful old traditional Temples around this area.

Top5 things to do in Gion!


CameraCanon EOS M5
LensTokina - 11-16mm F2.8 AT-X 116 PRO DX-II
LocationJapan

v4Qr59I.gif


You may also enjoy my other content:

What You Need To Know About Lagos, Portugal

Petra City as the New Seventh Wonder of the World

What You Need To Know About the Maldives

Have You Visited The Waterfalls Of South Iceland?

What Is So Spectacular About the Aurora Borealis at the Arctic Circle?

All You Need To Know About the Spectacular Blue Lagoon in Iceland


Jay.T 2.png

Sort:  

So cool! I want to go to Japan so much, the architecture fascinates me

Thank you @jtthefoodie for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.76% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84