My Steemit Favorites Part 12. Meine Steemit Favoriten Teil 12. HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

originalcontent12.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

Today is the 12th part of my favorites here at Steemit. There will mainly be contributions from the fields #photography, #travel, #food and #deutsch as this cover most of my interests. I also hope to increase the reach of new Steemians here so that their wonderful works are also seen by others. The links to the originals, you always find at the end of the blog. Today's "content creators" are @taraamin77, @scandinavianlife, @mostly.nature, @kkkttt05, @hannahwu, @nlizotte, @adrianasteems, @galenkp, @pgorzelak and @drkalpana. So love Steemians, have fun while viewing their posts.


1

Hallo liebe Steemians,

heute kommt der 12. Teil über meine Favoriten hier bei Steemit. Es werden vorwiegend Beiträge aus den Bereichen #photography, #travel, #food und #deutsch sein da dies, die meisten meiner Interessen abdecken. Ich hoffe so, auch die Reichweite neuer Steemians hier zu erhöhen, so dass ihre wundervollen Werke auch von anderen gesehen werden. Die Links zu den Originalen, findet ihr immer am Ende des Blogs. Die heutigen „content creators“ sind @taraamin77 , @scandinavianlife , @mostly.nature , @kkkttt05 , @hannahwu , @nlizotte , @adrianasteems , @galenkp , @pgorzelak und @drkalpana . Also liebe Steemians, viel Spaß beim Betrachten ihrer Beiträge.


2

Deleted at the request of the photographer !!


3


4


5


6


7


8


9


10

Here are the links to the original contributions and the creators

Source Photo 1
Source Photo 2
Source Photo 3
Source Photo 4
Source Photo 5
Source Photo 6
Source Photo 7
Source Photo 8
Source Photo 9
Source Photo 10

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Thanks bud for featuring my culinary skills in image #6!!

Full Link Here:
https://steemit.com/food/@nlizotte/cooking-with-nate-tuna-ahi-salad

Upvoted, resteemed, followed :)

My 1 question however, is what is the specific reason you chose my article to feature, yet did not upvote the post?

very much. I always look for interesting contributions to show them to others as well. If I all upvote which pleases me, some are not seen again. So I collect them in my faforites and in the end the link to the respective contribution unfold.

That's pretty awesome! :)

Nice pictures.. Resteeemed so others can see it

those are great pics I like those thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

They are not his photos. He takes from from others people blogs.

#6 is my culinary artwork :)

Uh..he helps people get more exposure. You should be grateful? If you post on Steemit, one should imagine you are interested in more reach? It's not like he's stealing viewers and potential upvotes from you. He has his own audience, and he clearly states that he picks pictures from others. If him posting my pictures gives me one more follower, or one more upvote, I'm glad.

You should read why and for whom I do it! But I'd like to delete it !!!

Please remove the photo #3 if the bird. I did not give you permission to use it.

Very gladly I've deleted it, if support is not desired!

Woow very nice
thanks for sharing
See also my post might be interesting

Thank you so much for featuring my pic!
I cannot thank you enough for your support <3

Thanks a lot for the mention @homeartpictures !

@homeartpictures wow this is great initiative! Thanks so much for helping young users to build their channels :)
Kindly please take a look at my latest recipe about Beetroot Soup which is traditional Polish dish. I am sure you will like it!
All the best :)

you are welcome...

Thanks for sharing my lobsters cooking photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25