You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Favorites Part 12. Meine Steemit Favoriten Teil 12. HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Thanks bud for featuring my culinary skills in image #6!!

Full Link Here:
https://steemit.com/food/@nlizotte/cooking-with-nate-tuna-ahi-salad

Upvoted, resteemed, followed :)

My 1 question however, is what is the specific reason you chose my article to feature, yet did not upvote the post?

Sort:  

very much. I always look for interesting contributions to show them to others as well. If I all upvote which pleases me, some are not seen again. So I collect them in my faforites and in the end the link to the respective contribution unfold.

That's pretty awesome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70