Travel with Tara : My First Time at Disneyland!!! Part 1 of many!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Disneyland is really the happiest place on Earth, well, it has to be since you are paying so much for a ticket!
I was in awe when I first stepped on to the premises and I was so happy!
It was such a merry place and so colorful.
 
IMG_6230.jpg
 
Paradise Pier
 
I don't even have to edit these photos!
That roller coaster was a hell of fun!
 
IMG_6227.jpg
 
IMG_6618.jpg
 
We went there on a weekend.
Obviously, we had to wait at least 45 minutes on each ride!
And after all that waiting, the ride would finish in just 2 or 3 minutes.
But most of the rides are totally worth the wait.
I did not ride the tea cups, it just looked pretty so I took the pic.
 
IMG_6231.jpg
 
The lazer fountain show was amazing!
 
IMG_6661.jpg
 
Just before the fireworks!
 
vlcsnap-2017-07-11-16h32m02s64.png
 
The best part of the night, to be honest.
I get it, it pollutes the entire sky, but I just couldn't take my eyes off of it.
 
vlcsnap-2017-07-11-16h36m12s253.png
 
I went to Disneyland in 2015. The Star Wars Land was under construction. I will go back again just to experience Star Wars Land, because it looked super awesome and Star Wars is my religion!
 
Thank you so much for reading! I post travel pics and some amateur art work. If you like my work, Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow! Steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support! :) This means a lot <3

you are welcome.....

Looks like fun & great pics!
I remember the tea cup ride I think it was called a small world if I remember right. Thanks for sharing & steem on :)

Oh! A small world. That's good to know. :)
Thank you :)

Wow, it is beautiful. Never visite there wish I could visit. Really great thank you for sharing.

Thank you :)

Gorgeous photos. Looks like so much fun! Would love to be there. Keep up your great photos and adventures. These are worth reading on a regular basis. 😌

Thank you so much :)

Ahhh....to be a kid again. Thanks for the post.

Thank you for your kind comment :)

I have been there a few times, but that was decades ago. Your pictures give me a glimpses of it's newness. Thanks.

Thank you so much :)

Looks like fun! :) And you got some really great and colorful pictures there nice job!

Thank you Disney for the colors :P
Thank you for the comment <3

Wonderful pictures! The laser show looks awesome and the fireworks and well, everything actually. I wish someday I can go to the Star Wars land too. That'd be insane! :)

Yeah. That would be insane! :) Thank you Sid <3

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/photography/@nakedchef89/bulgaria-s-ovech-fortress-hilltop-ruins-and-breathtaking-views

Thank you :)

This post has received a 5.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @taraamin77.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39