Chocolate Treat Recipe Ideas - Throwback Roundup

in #photography6 years ago

Chocolate Treats - Sunday Throwback.jpg

Hey guys, Who's excited about the Holidays!!!!!!!! It's time for another throwback recipe post. Today, in honor of the upcoming holidays, I thought I'd share some recipes that you might want to make to share with friends and family. For me, chocolate is always the best bet if you're not sure what to make so here are some ideas from recent posts that I've combined to inspire you today.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

First Up:

Chocolate & Coconut Pumpkin Brownies


BgxWBRxjvNhnbM9DiyHtCptYaDNF3xx85r8if8spuMjfmZv4wKGkwaFsaMJtx31ML6gaVNvYESYcQZ2KK5upirGGwKBuYPSLmPtmd3ur5PQsWwrxek8BA76gQqMjVWd3v9Hbmg4YvMNotPCrVjATJ5kktaTfGF1ceRiQhaJWmYAexsY.jpg

Click For Recipe!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Secondly:

Dark Chocolate Birthday Cake


ChYr1cJZCH5JkqXe3tdrNiB7sRxTnhdm6CFm8J2c3fftEKjHH5DnM5tqmsR3xQBi3DLN1dxa2sjQpvt6CsgqkeVkVq83pKF8h5LzDxSv1rd2fXM8RPBGVckptk5Ej4jf1CzH6QiGAL6SsRcqgxs15jPeooTReMCbCJn5wUr1DKB7PASj542chqz7S5Lrp6.jpg

Click For Recipe!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And Lastly:

Double Chocolate Chip Almond Flour Cookies


3uGGCvyenqJmTtJnmjLh2HtRsS3REsgwCYoEshtMb8rpqkbjMUc1qeuGgFUDGrcrACaH9di2gAfopkzcAk6XiT23muTxDbDsvJ2q5hx8phAsH1WAHLkfVLSv3cMKQeKqanyRpc4ZnMLJSHzc4prx32Vk259Bc2MgyLcRnxykN5ZYhXsPZ8QENzeteb9pMpeAUPrJFbdRxFFk.jpg

Click For Recipe!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Gringalicious-border.png

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D750 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

If you're looking for more recipes check out some of my other recent posts!
  1. Soft Pumpkin Spice Chocolate Chip Cookies
  2. Zucchini Ribbons Salad + Lemon Vinaigrette
  3. Jeweled Basmati Rice Pilaf (Persian/Iranian)
  4. Chunky Chili Stuffed Sweet Potatoes
  5. Crispy Baked Zucchini Wedges with Basil Chimichurri

Also, I've been starting to vlog in case you missed it.
  1. Travelicious: Disneyland at Halloween Time 2018 + 77,000 Steem Power reached
  2. Silverwood Theme Park Rollercoaster On Rides POV (Front Seat)
  3. Montana Travels Glacier National Park
  4. Vlog #4 Grocery Shopping with Gringalicious at Trader Joe's
  5. Hiking to Snow Creek Falls + I Hit 17k Followers!
  6. Vlog #3: Looking for a New Gym + Meet My Baby

follow_gringalicious.gif

Sort:  

I love these, I’m good at eating, and I’m glad that you’re here for us, happy holidays @gringalicious

I always thoroughly enjoy seeing your photography. So much talent.

You're such a sweet guy!

Chocolate, chocolate, and more chocolate. That chocolate cake looks to die for x.x I'd eat the whole thing only to want more

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, I know what you mean. Thanks for reading my friend!

You're very welcome. ^_^ I'm glad I found your blog x.x goes to the store to buy the ingredients now what to make first

I really appreciate it!

All the recipes are special one and my personal favourite is Dark Chocolate Birthday Cake so amazingly presented :D

That is so kind of you!

Hi, @gringalicious!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Chocolate is always a good idea! Have a nice day @gringalicious! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64