Sort:  

awwwwwww

Need a napkin? :D

haha they're sooo cute
i'm more of a dog person, but these guys got me

Just snapped a cute photo of a Siberian Husky yesterday, hopefully I'll post it soon!

looking forward to it! tag me in it when ya do, or steemit.chat me

i just posted some new stuff today too

Those gingers are beautiful!
They just got you a new follower :))

Oho, another fotographer! I love the shot of Suzi on your page :) Following you back!

Thanks!

So cute :) Has she got something in the left eye?

There's a disease running among street cats here, for several years already - highly contageous and damages their vision horribly. I've been told by a veterinerian that it's extremely easy to treat with antibiotics, but the problem is that all street cats have to be caught and treated at the same time or it will spread again.

These cats (and probably another 30) are fed daily with quality cat food, by a very generous person from the neighborhood, so food wise they have no problems.

Thanks for that information, this person is really kind :) the cats won't be hangry! I noticed when I saw the picture that the kitten are well fed ^^

There are some really fat cats around, maybe I should snap a couple :)

I'd love to see them! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93