DEK Macro Photography: Before And During the Rain

in #nature7 years ago

I was hunting for insects* and saw these lovely pink flowers and decided to take a photo of them. As soon as I took the shot, it started raining. So here's a photo before and during the rain (wet photographer not in frame).

*Rereading this sentence, I realize you may think I'm an anteater.

2017061602.jpg
Taken @ 105mm, f/8, 1/160s, ISO 100. Click for a bigger image!

2017061603.jpg
Taken @ 105mm, f/8, 1/125s, ISO 125. Click for a bigger image!


I hope you enjoyed this post! See more of my work on #dek-photography (filter by "new")!


Check out some of my previous posts:

Sort:  

I love Nature Shots ! Upvoted !
Thanks for sharing @dek !

Thank you - I really enjoyed the rainbow photos, btw :)

Beautifully pictured, greetings from Belgium

Thank you! Greetings from Bulgaria :)

p.s. Thanks for resteeming my latest photo!

Nice introduction, take a look at @jackjohanneshemp and upvote or rest if you like something of my photo edits or text

Already liked a couple of your posts! :)

thx a lot have a nice day

Another amazing shot you got, мравояд... :D

Haha, thank you! :D

So beautiful macro!!

Thank you! :)

Nice pics!

Thank you! I suppose Nikon can be as vivid as Olympus (I'll admit, I've edited these) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79