Million Dollar View [Photos from High Above]

No need to comment this one ;)



Salzkammergut, Austria | ISO-100, f/8.0, 1/200 sec | Click on image for full size



Camera info: Sony A6000, Lens: Sigma 19mm DN

I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.






Sort:  

When I take a look on this picture, in my head it is divided into two parts - the first one I associate with the forces of nature, there are massive, raw mountains and darkened restless sky just above their peaks 🏔 The second part contrasts with it, there are bright, intensive, omnipresent green associated with the sunny day; here are visible some blooming trees, and the town you captured seems to be very calm and charming 🏡 It is a very interesting look at this area @dejan.vuckovic. I hope you'll earn the million-dollar post you mentioned in the title, because this photo is really worth it! 💰😉 You already have upvote from me for a good start! 👍

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of 5 May 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

I Upvoted And Followed you. do The same for me and we could help each other Earn.

you are wrong my friend, someone has to mention what a beautiful landscape photo this is. I just did!

Thank you very much, very kind of you :)

Awesome view!!

Thank you my friend :)

Truly beauty, It's so great if can live here!

It looks and feels very peaceful - I could live here easily ;)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.53% upvote!
I was summoned by @dejan.vuckovic. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50