Cedar Lakes Adventure Part 4

🌴🌴 Cedar Lakes Adventure Part 4 🌴🌴

Williston, Florida USA

Hey, you're still here! Remember Callie wanted wanted to show us something? I wonder what it is? If you are a new comer I would advise you to go back and check out the beginning of the adventure as we are at Cedar Lakes in Dunnellon, Florida USA. We have a feline tour guide with us and she is about to show us something!

Are you ready? Let's GO!

DSC_0804_1.JPG
Oh no! Callie doesn't look so thrilled we kept her waiting. I sure hope she continues to be our tour guide! She has been a wonderful companion on this trip. She so knowledgable about it!

DSC_0817.JPG
Ok, Great! I was a little worried there for a bit that we upset her. I guess we should keep up this time, right guys? Yes! I really wonder what is so important for her to show us up ahead.

DSC_0811.JPG
What is this? I think we should continue our walk down to the 2nd layer of this place. Callie sure seemed excited!

DSC_0813.JPG
I wonder what that looks like behind all those trees! Geeze this is such a long walk I hope it is all worth it! What do you think is behind all of that? Maybe there is a pond monster?

DSC_0816_1.JPG
Callie is telling us it isn't much further. The suspense is killing me. Is it killing you?

DSC_0819.JPG
Look at that little bit of Paradise down below! Let's go take a closer look!

DSC_0818.JPG
Can you believe Dr. Raymond Webber built all of this by hand. This was just a plain empty rock query when he started this project back in 1993. He did not finish this until 2010. If you look off in the distance to your right you can see just a small portion of his house. I am sure Callie will take us there soon! We just now got to layer 2 of a 3 layer circular trail that leads down to the bottom!

DSC_0824.JPG
Well I guess Callie is telling us she needs a break. Whew that was a lot of walking. I see benches by her. I am going to go sit down and rest a bit!

ALL PHOTOS WERE TAKEN BY ME ON MY NIKON D3400 WITH VARIOUS SETTINGS
Yes, it is a real true fact we have a cat named Callie being our tour guide.

Did you miss the other Cedar Lake Adventures?
Find more below!

Cedar Lake Adventure Part 1:
https://steemit.com/photography/@deadgrlsuppastar/cedar-lakes-adventure-part-1

Cedar Lake Adventure Part 2:
https://steemit.com/photography/@deadgrlsuppastar/cedar-lakes-adventure-part-2

Cedar Lakes Adventure Shoot-off - Tortise Power:
https://steemit.com/photography/@deadgrlsuppastar/cedar-lakes-adventure-shoot-off-tortise-power

Cedar Lakes Adventure Part 3:
https://steemit.com/photography/@deadgrlsuppastar/cedar-lakes-adventure-part-3

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT SUNDAY EVERYONE!
Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE
and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

deadgrlsuppastar_red.png

U5dsQhbt2uEynhi2xXM2m4Uv4GDpL3n.gif

Sort:  

Truly breathtaking environment.

Thank you. I am glad you like it!

Wow what a beautiful place! He build his own little oasis!

yes this man did and was generous to open it up for public. this is his personal back yard even with a bbq area which we will get to in a future posts!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

My first time seeing a cat in the jungle. Cool photos cool storyline.
It quite fascinating to know those buildings were hand made.. Wow that take so much patience

It had to have taken a lot of patients. I dedicate a lot of time to my own personal garden but this is amazing!

You got a 6.03% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @deadgrlsuppastar!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Yay for Callie the tour guide. The colour of the water is lovely, a beautiful sanctuary. :)

it is very lovely. thanks so much for visiting.. tip!

It was my pleasure. Thanks for the tip!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.21% vote... I was summoned by @deadgrlsuppastar! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Wow I love this post it had a very cool cat and adventure leading up to a beautiful place love it!! All of the pictures are great!

Thanks. Don't forget to view the previous adventures of this place too!!!!!

wow its a nice touch I love the scenic view of the nature

Wow, that is awesome. How cool would it be to be able to build something like that. Life long work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62532.98
ETH 3451.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53