☀️ Florence Lake Boardwalk ☀️ ~ Victoria Canada 🇨🇦

in #photography6 years ago

Picture evolution series taken and edited with my iPhone 6s

buvKdVK

HDR auto edit came out the cleanest
61Plu6l
Raw image no edits.
UPNa5bu

Using Enlight App

I turned it into my thumbnail for the DTube vlog I recorded while I was there about why I don’t vlog in public.

  • First I had to make my face layover carefully using the eraser then save that image
  • Second slight filter on main layer brighten it up a little further and increase contrast make the clouds pop
  • Third add my face
  • Fourth add title using a heavy shadow 100% all options in app
  • Fifth added logos using multiplicity blending mode so they are not distracting

Please Support My Giveaway

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

This post written using the @bSteem mobile app created by @jm90mm recently incorporated into the @busy conglomerate

Download bSteem

Message From the Creator

  • @jm90mm - @here Later today (May, 17th) - This discord will be shut down and you guys are all welcome to join busy.org discord - https://discord.gg/BSKhdj - Thank you guys for all the support and feedback :), bSteem will continue to improve now that we have joined forces with Busy

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Thanks for stopping by.

Previous Posts:
Rant! - d00k13 Digest Vlog #60 [ SkipTheDishes ]
Feeling Alone? Reach Out! - d00k13 Digest Vlog #58 [ 1-Message 2-Takes ]
10 Steemit Tips - d00k13 Digest Vlog #57 [ Just Be Yourself ]
B.C. Weather - d00k13 Digest Vlog #56 [ Travel Tips ]
Shave my head for Dtube & Bonus!? - d00k13 Digest Vlog #55
Self-submission Critiquing? - d00k13 Digest Vlog #54 [ Community Update ]
Celebrate the Small Things - d00k13 Digest #53 [ Community Update ]
Creative Block - d00k13 Digest #52 [ Self Diagnosis ]
Bear Mountain - d00k13 Digest Vlog #51 [ Trending List Solution ]
OneLoveDtube.com? Community Update - d00k13 Digest Vlog #50
EAGLE!!! Sharing a special place - d00k13 Digest Vlog #49
Carve out the time for the Special Someone - d00k13 Digest Vlog #47
Incentives? Dtube Ads? My Solution! - d00k13 Digest Vlog #46
Thoughts on My Drive In - d00k13 Digest Vlog #45
Help Dtube Help You - d00k13 Digest Vlog #44 [ IPFS Nodes ]
Dtube Changed My Life - d00k13 Digest Vlog #43 [ Appreciating The Small Things ]

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Join the @OneLoveDTube Curation Trail Here

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @d00k13! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67