Bear Mountain - d00k13 Digest Vlog #51 [ Trending List Solution ]

in #vlog6 years ago


What up Steemians, Welcome to the d00k13 Digest, Lets just step into it guys! Today we are on top of the world, I take you on a quick trip up Bear Mountain, still in development so I could not get to the best 360 degree view around maybe next time!

So I stumbled upon a post by @berniesanders ( yes I tagged you, his or her? I have been wondering are you a Bernie or Bernies? ), your post about pool-rewards rape and the like. You got me thinking about a solution to the issue of the post rewards being linked to the trending list domination. Gotta watch the video above for my opinion ;)

SNEAK PEAK www.onelovedtube.com COMING SOON

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Thanks for stopping by.

Previous Posts:
OneLoveDtube.com? Community Update - d00k13 Digest Vlog #50
EAGLE!!! Sharing a special place - d00k13 Digest Vlog #49
Carve out the time for the Special Someone - d00k13 Digest Vlog #47
Incentives? Dtube Ads? My Solution! - d00k13 Digest Vlog #46
Thoughts on My Drive In - d00k13 Digest Vlog #45
Help Dtube Help You - d00k13 Digest Vlog #44 [ IPFS Nodes ]
Dtube Changed My Life - d00k13 Digest Vlog #43 [ Appreciating The Small Things ]

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Join the @OneLoveDTube Curation Trail Here

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68