Carve out the time for the Special Someone - d00k13 Digest Vlog #47

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


What up Steemians, Welcome to the d00k13 Digest, Lets just step into it guys! It is my Fiance's birthday weekend and I made sure to take that extra moment, carve out some time to appreciate her by bringing her some simple flowers and her favourite jumbo bar of chocolate for her luxurious spiritual weekend retreat with her niece Devon and sister in law Carol. My thoughts on multitasking - no such thing then I show you why I know that to be true in my bakery, first footage I have taken.

Time Management

The human mind is not actually able to do more than one thing at a time, there is no such thing as multitasking rather it is just one's ability to switch tasks quickly and organise your efforts in a timely fashion. I learned time management in the bakery, I am a 10 year veteran baker, you lean that 5 minutes is enough to do nearly any task you put your mind to it! Consequence of not using your time wisely can be added work resulting in overtime in an environment usually not welcoming due to intense heat.

  • I have been lacking, Biggest struggle of mine thus I reach our for help from those that do better!
  • Also have not cut my hair recently as I find myself completely distracted day to night
  • Watch for my upcoming video where I buzz my head on camera, I said it now I have to do it!

From The Heart

  • Same BAT time same BAT place / 9am Western 12pm Eastern
  • Watch for the Dlive
  • Come interact in our discord server

Join us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Thanks for stopping by.

Previous Posts:
Incentives? Dtube Ads? My Solution! - d00k13 Digest Vlog #46
Thoughts on My Drive In - d00k13 Digest Vlog #45
Help Dtube Help You - d00k13 Digest Vlog #44 [ IPFS Nodes ]
Dtube Changed My Life - d00k13 Digest Vlog #43 [ Appreciating The Small Things ]
Hate Speech - d00k13 Digest Vlog #42 [ Nazi Pug ]
From The Heart #3 Live - d00k13 Digest Vlog #41
Happy 4:20 Stay Safe - d00k13 Digest #40 [ Don't Drive ]
Are You the Solution or Problem? - d00k13 Digest #39 [ Don't Follow YouTube ]
Necessary Asshole - d00k13 Digest Vlog #38
#OneLoveDtube Merch by @reseller - d00k13 Digest #37

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Vote @Mahdiyari as Witness Here to Help Support the Service We Function Through

Vote @valorforfreedom as Witness Here

Join the @OneLoveDtube Curation Trail Here

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Awe man thats awesome good for you to do that for your fiance!! The little things right

Yea something simple but timing is everything, must be a welcome surprise 😉

Wishing a beautiful birthday to your Fiance!

Have a lovely day :)

Thank you kindly dude, you aswell.

Actually, all of us have the struggle of life. Your struggle will give me much inspiration in my struggle.

I’m glad I was able to help in someway, thank you for looking in on my work.

Preach brother! I’ve been saying the same thing for years. Focus is king 👑

Little coffee never hurts ☕️

Another great video @D00k13. Oh Nice Logo by the way. Let your Fiance know we said "HAPPY BIRTHDAY!" I am total agreement about there being no such thing as "Multitasking." Time management is key to be successful in whatever it is that you do.

Lol my logo credit @the-puppet-patch 😘 that better?

The fiancé did not watch this one 🤦‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63