EAGLE!!! Sharing a special place - d00k13 Digest Vlog #49

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


What up Steemians, Welcome to the d00k13 Digest, Lets just step into it guys! Just wanted to share a special place with you guys and I managed to record an Eagle. Man they are beautiful birds, they fly so high it was tough to get a video of him I had to wait till his last swoop down to get him into focus at all! No big write up for this one just a special place I suggest you check out if your ever in Victoria B.C. Canada!

From The Heart

  • Same BAT time same BAT place / 9am Western 12pm Eastern
  • Watch for the Dlive
  • Come interact in our discord server

Join us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Thanks for stopping by.

Previous Posts:
Incentives? Dtube Ads? My Solution! - d00k13 Digest Vlog #46
Thoughts on My Drive In - d00k13 Digest Vlog #45
Help Dtube Help You - d00k13 Digest Vlog #44 [ IPFS Nodes ]
Dtube Changed My Life - d00k13 Digest Vlog #43 [ Appreciating The Small Things ]
Hate Speech - d00k13 Digest Vlog #42 [ Nazi Pug ]
From The Heart #3 Live - d00k13 Digest Vlog #41
Happy 4:20 Stay Safe - d00k13 Digest #40 [ Don't Drive ]
Are You the Solution or Problem? - d00k13 Digest #39 [ Don't Follow YouTube ]
Necessary Asshole - d00k13 Digest Vlog #38
#OneLoveDtube Merch by @reseller - d00k13 Digest #37

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Vote @Mahdiyari as Witness Here to Help Support the Service We Function Through

Vote @valorforfreedom as Witness Here

Join the @OneLoveDtube Curation Trail Here

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Nice shot of an eagle @D00K13. I'm glad to see that they are around. Looks like a very peaceful place indeed.

It was, I find myself trying to get away from everything a little more often than usual these days.

Very nice spot. Do you know what kind of eagle it was? Audio wasnt coming through clear for me.

Bald eagle, yea it was super windy I was trying to time my shots when the wind died down..... I think the eagle wanted to fish on the lake I was beside so that would mean I should be able to get a better shot if I go and wait patiently in the tree line with no dog present. Going to try it in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42