Thoughts on My Drive In - d00k13 Digest Vlog #45

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


What up steemians, this is going to be my daily drive into work post going up after I get home and edit. This will leave me time to record in the morning and post that next day. The Late night posts are going to be a freestyle update on the #onelovedtube community and discord server.

Trail Changes

Steemauto has been having issues but it all seems normal now, consider it a recharge moment and I am sorry for any missed posts.

@everyone tag in discord ser has been restricted to @Evangelist +

  • Please use the tag sparingly as we have had a few complaints of 30+ tags a day
  • I plan to use for server #announcements only

Faces of OneLoveDtube

  • @CypherPunk + get me your videos in a dropbox link so I may upload to the @onelovedtube account
  • This is a way of getting you visibility and also adding value back into the community account
  • Talk about just about anything, I will have to approve the video so try not be to controversial

Daily Email into Daily Post

Please Add @OneLoveDtube to your Fanbase

  • On steemauto.com goto fanbase and type onelovedtube click follow DONE
  • Please also follow @OneLoveDtube
  • This is giving straight to the community account, the more power we collect the more value behind our vote.

I missed a Few Personal Announcements

  • Please monitor your outgoing votes if you have none I can walk you through the corrective steps
  • If you are not getting upvoted by the trail please contact me immediately so I can remedy the problem, many bugs I may just need to remove and readd you to the trail list

Requirements for being a "Followed Author"

From The Heart

  • Same BAT time same BAT place / 9am Western 12pm Eastern
  • Watch for the Dlive
  • Come interact in our discord server

Join us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Thanks for stopping by.

Previous Posts:
Help Dtube Help You - d00k13 Digest Vlog #44 [ IPFS Nodes ]
Dtube Changed My Life - d00k13 Digest Vlog #43 [ Appreciating The Small Things ]
Hate Speech - d00k13 Digest Vlog #42 [ Nazi Pug ]
From The Heart #3 Live - d00k13 Digest Vlog #41
Happy 4:20 Stay Safe - d00k13 Digest #40 [ Don't Drive ]
Are You the Solution or Problem? - d00k13 Digest #39 [ Don't Follow YouTube ]
Necessary Asshole - d00k13 Digest Vlog #38
#OneLoveDtube Merch by @reseller - d00k13 Digest #37
New User Signup Solution - d00k13 Digest Vlog #36
Play DTube in Feed!?!? - d00k13 Digest Vlog #35 [bSteem app review]

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Vote @Mahdiyari as Witness Here to Help Support the Service We Function Through

Vote @valorforfreedom as Witness Here

Join the @OneLoveDtube Curation Trail Here

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for keeping us updated, man!

Doing what I can, I’m going to try make it a daily update so if I can’t do my post that has a message or a meaning behind it at least I should be able to get a community update post for everyone to review!

Upvoted! Please consider this a donation from me, you got a nice talent my friend! Cheers!

Awesome and thank you, Cheers!

@D00K13 nice update on the current projects that are going on and future projects going on in the group. You are a very busy guy that's for sure.

Thanks dude, I wasn’t sure what I should do for my second post so I thought a freestyle one would be good gives me the opportunity to reflect on what I’m doing for the community. Talking about busy my second job skip the dishes all of a sudden they want to schedule me every day the week so I’m about to get even more busier. But as always with the help of the community we will get there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66