Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周 (20160911) (by @ace108)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Note: All photos were taken by me using a mobile phone.
注:所有照片都是小弟我用手机拍的。

This week photos of flowers were taken at Istana Park. I don't know the name of this flowers but this bring back memories of my school days. As a kid, my friends and I would pluck a little flower, then turn it around and such something sweet out of the end of it. I assume that was the nectar.
这一周所拍的花是在总统府对面的公园拍摄的。我不知道这花的名字,但这带给我的学生时代的一点回忆。小时候,会和小朋友一起摘下一朵小花,然后从花茎的一段吸一下甜甜的液体。我想这就是花蜜吧。

20160728_14000225439.jpg
20160728_1400135da83.jpg

If you enjoy this post, please vote and share any feedback you may have.
Thank you for reading.
Have a good week ahead.
如果你喜欢这帖,请送个“赞”。请分享任何意见。
谢谢观看。
祝你有个美好的一周。

#photography #nature #singapore #cn #minnowsunite

Here are my recent post:
这是我最近的帖:

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif


Sort:  

What if you licked a psychedelic flower ;) would have been great!

I don't think this are allowed even in my country in Singapore. Definitely not the plants you see on the streets.

Singapore doesn't allow much sovereignty to the individual, you'll get lashed with a rod if you do what you want. Problems with govt abound.

Different country, different ways. :-)

Thank you for sharing this material, I like what you posted. Thank you so much

Wonderful photographs :) I'm certain that the nectar tastes incredible. :D

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62