Ever have duck noodles before? 有吃过鸭面吗? (by ace108)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)


SteemitEatDrinkForkSpoonByAce108a85d4.png

I don't eat duck noodles often. I eat duck rice more than duck noodle. I was at Kopitiam Food Court at the basement level Vivo City Shopping City looking for dinner and saw the duck rice stall was also serving duck noodle. Then my wife I and decided to have a bowl of duck noodle soup from this stall called Jade Corner.
我不是时常吃鸭面。都是吃鸭饭比较多。我在怡丰城下一层咖啡店食阁找晚饭,看到鸭饭摊也卖鸭面。然后,太太和我决定吃碗鸭面。这摊叫玉厨。
20160908_190111c6265.jpg

Here's a close look. The duck is actuall braised duck and the soup is cooked with some Chinese herbs - taste good. Dip the duck meat into the chilli sauce and it's even fabulous.
这里可让你看清一点。那鸭肉是从卤鸭切片。汤有用药材煮 - 味道不错。鸭肉沾点辣椒酱还更好。

20160908_19012363649.jpg

To end the dinner, a bowl of sweet potato soup for dessert. It's cooked with dried dates and dried longan.
吃完鸭面,来碗番薯汤-汤还有红枣和龙眼干。
20160908_193432b9a84.jpg

If you enjoy this post, please vote and share any feedback you may have.
Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day.
如果你喜欢这帖,请送个“赞”。请分享任何意见。
谢谢观看。
祝你今天愉快。

#photography #food #singapore #cn #steemsquad

Here are posts about my travel:
这是我有关出国旅游的帖:

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108


FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif


Sort:  

Yummy , Delicious 👍❤️✅🆙

Gracias por compartir este material, Me gusta lo que has publicado. Muchas Gracias

You're welcome. I think part of it means thanks but I don't understand Spanish other than pronto. :-)

I LOVE duck! I've never had duck noodles, only duck rice. That food looks so delicious!

There's a dry version with gravy instead of soup. Both soup and dry are good.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62871.45
ETH 3479.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53