Photochain Photography Contest, by @runicar - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY - Kids of the World, entry #1 (6 photos)

in #photochaincommunity6 years ago (edited)

Hi, there, my dear Steemians,

This is my entry #1 to this week edition of Photochain PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY PHOTOGRAPHY contest, by @runicar.
Know more about this contest here.

Photos: Kids of the World, entry #1.

PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY 7-14.jpg

PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY 7-2.jpg

PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY 7-10.jpg

PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY 7-13.jpg

PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY 7-15.jpg

PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY 7-51.jpg

Hope you enjoyed this post!

Cheers to all, have a wonderful Wednesday!

Yours,
Isabel
@nolasco
HippieSoul

Original photos taken by me.

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

watermarklogo-dark-big (1).png

banner photofriend NOVO.png

DQmSQnxEBigCNXYe3hUB5ujRMmAvq1r851wGFc5LwZTkfRv_1680x8400.png

DQmNNuJLfzwrXp6qizHMWCBwtJLcmuGedgohViE11vi2u12_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Kids really do tell an amazing story. Thanks for sharing such intense captures @nolasco.

Indeed, thanks so much for your wonderful comment, @everlove, it melted my heart! And thanks for passing by, it's truly appreciated! Cheers!

Cheers back to you @nolasco. Thank you for giving me something to appreciate!

Lovely faces and beautiful photos! You deserve my 100% upvote and resteem!

That's so kind of you, @kalemandra, I feel truly grateful for your support! I'm happy my post could touch you, it's a wonderful compliment and recognition to my work!
Cheers to you!

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-people" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Thanks so much, @photocircle Team!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

A wonderful selection of portraits @nolasco. I love that first one especially. 😊

Thanks so much, my dear Gillian, loved that you liked them. Big hug!

logoAsset 5@2x copy.png

This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's manual curation trail. To get involved in the future of @photomag please check the @photomag blog. Vote for @markangeltrueman witness here



Photomag is a new proposition by @markangeltrueman on the STEEM blockchain that aims to create a STEEM backed photo magazine website

Thanks so much, @photomag, I'm truly grateful for your support!

Thank you @nolasco for joining Photochain's photography contest. We appreciate your support and will reward you for each entry.

This contribution earned you 10 XP and 30 photons.
Don't forget to comment on other #photochaincommunity contributions to increase your XP multiplier and earn even more!

Daily statsOverall stats
Daily contributions: 1/∞Current level: 3
Daily XP: 10/∞Total XP: 337.5
Daily Photons: 30Total Photons: 660
Multiplier: 1XP required to level up: 390
Comments: 0/5Total contributions: 33

To receive the reward contact @runicar on Discord with your Ethereum wallet.
More info can be found at the contest announcement post.
Read more about Photochain on this post.
Visit photochain.io.
Try out the demo.

Thanks so much, @photochain!

I am submitting for the first time on Steemit to a photo contest and it just so happens to be with the Photochaincommunity! I'm using you for inspiration to see how it's done, thanks for providing such an amazing post here. If you have any tips on what I can or should do better with mine I'd appreciate it. Best of luck!

Aw, thanks for your wonderful comment! I'm happy you can see me as an inspiration, thanks! If I could give you a piece of advise, it would be to be yourself and genuine, posting quality material! That's what is really valued here on Steemit! Wishing you all the best!

That's definitely what I'm aiming for, thank you for reinforcing it. Here's to the next adventure!

Cheers! Glad you are fine tuned! Long life here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36