You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photochain Photography Contest, by @runicar - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY - Kids of the World, entry #1 (6 photos)

I am submitting for the first time on Steemit to a photo contest and it just so happens to be with the Photochaincommunity! I'm using you for inspiration to see how it's done, thanks for providing such an amazing post here. If you have any tips on what I can or should do better with mine I'd appreciate it. Best of luck!

Sort:  

Aw, thanks for your wonderful comment! I'm happy you can see me as an inspiration, thanks! If I could give you a piece of advise, it would be to be yourself and genuine, posting quality material! That's what is really valued here on Steemit! Wishing you all the best!

That's definitely what I'm aiming for, thank you for reinforcing it. Here's to the next adventure!

Cheers! Glad you are fine tuned! Long life here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68