Steemit Photo Challenge Human Body: ∞§∞Nudity Is Natural∞§∞ READ it.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nsfw7 years ago

Greetings!


This is the second entry I am submitting for this weeks photo challenge "The Human Body"!

Below is my thumbnail promotions photo and after that is the actual photo. 




I have been passionately committed to honest existence for 15 years. 

I honestly don't know anything more natural or real than nudity. 

I am so disappointed in humanity for more reasons than I can even list. Yet the judgment, stigma and reversion around nudity is horrifying. 

I don't enter these photo challenges because I want to win some SBD. I enter them because I have beautiful and real photos of LIFE that I want to share. I make it a point to actually share knowledge, a lesson, something of value with the photo, not just a photo it self. 

This Steemit Photo Challenge "The Human Body" is providing just that. 

Here I am on Steemit the "most free" social media platform on earth and I am going to have to title this post NSFW. 

WHY???

Because humanity all over the earth is scared and perverted when it comes to nudity. 

Do you realize you were BORN naked? Do you realize you were CONCEIVED naked? 

Do you realize that the most valuable and beneficial nutrients any child can receive is from a mothers EXPOSED breasts?????????


I am already getting judgement and criticism here on Steemit for my first entry into this contest of a totally innocent child. A photo perfect for "The Human Body". 

This is not new for me....I have been banned from FB SOOOO many times I don't even keep track any more. I have had "CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES"  try to steel my children from me on numerous occasions. 

Yet I still DONT CONFORM TO THE PERVERTED AND DISCONNECTED standards of HUMANITY!

Your judgement will not stop that. I live for something greater than what I was told. I live for something more valuable than following the rules or fitting in. 

My children know that as does everyone who knows me. I get judged heavily on a regular basis but I also get revered. People admire me because I don't conform, because I don't give in, because I live for something greater than my self. 

I am going to stop writing bout this now because honestly hardly anybody even reads Steemit posts unless its about how to make thousands of dollars on a new crypto.....

I will probably get 10 "nice post" "I am following you" and then probably a couple on "how dare you post a naked photo" and then MAYBE one comment on "I see what you are doing and thank you"

Oh well I shall continue on. I don't live for the reward of peoples acknowledgment. I live for inspired expresso of truth!

Here is my second photo submission. I know its not the "best" photo. I don't think it is either and don't need any compliments on how "thats a great shot"

I am posting this because I am the founder and director of the most sustainable and free organization I have ever heard of. Everyone that comes here gets to experience more freedom than they have ever fathomed. Male, female, child or old timer. 



This is a photo of young man living more free than he has EVER been in his entire life here in The Garden of Eden. He came here to heal in the vortex from a shattered ankle and found what it means to be truly free. 

He's wearing a hat one of my girls put on him and walking around with his cane because his foot was shattered. He is as happy as he has ever been and way more free than he even knew possible. 


I love photography because it is a way to really excentuate the beauty all around and more importantly to share it. I am grateful to be able to share with all you cutting edge Steemians here on this revolutionary platform!

I really like to enter the contests because it helps interact the community and also helps promote Steemit. The Steemit Photo Challenge is a good one and even has its own web site! WEBSITE see hehe

This weeks challenge is "The Human Body" of which we all have yet are so inhibited. It is rare that we see naked bodies in  any kind of public place. Even within households nudity is very uncommon even amongst children. To top it off most bodies even children these days are resembling less and less a "healthy natural body". 

I have embraced the human body and the uninhabited expression of it and my children prove every day that this is actually quite natural. They have no inhibition, shame, guilt or ideas about it. For them it is totally natural and also preferred to be naked as often as possible. 

I share this photo in hopes today not of winning the contest but of sharing healthy natural beauty~*~

You can read about this amazing girl QiQi in my introduction post about her if you wish. 

You can read about my family and my parenting philosophies and practices here if you wish.  

I have taken hundreds of thousands of photos if not more and I am just getting started!

If you are interested I have posted a lot of it here on Steemit over the year and hope to share a lot more!

I mostly take pictures of my family and nature but love to get out on the streets from time to time, especially in new places. I am super stoked to get some epic Street Photography at SteemFest this year!


Here is a post from last weeks Photo Challenge if you would like to check it out!

ლ(●ↀωↀ●)ლ

Steemit Photo Challenge Week 52 Street Photography: 🐈 BIKER STREET CAT 🐈



As always I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!

SteemON!



Sort:  

"Hardly Anybody" here, .. I know that you don't follow your passions for the validation or approval - and that you are conscientious. You don't go out of your way to offend anyone and most importantly- you answer to Higher Order first- unquestionably natural. I love what you are doing here. It's fun, interesting and Honest (aka REAL) You don't need my comment but I think that everyone can benefit from some moral support so that's why I speak up today. Anyway- the fun you are having here is also a service to humanity and more. Thanks for sharing the "real you".

Thanks for the comment and support.
You are right I don't need it but I do appreciate it. I also appreciate that you acknowledge that I don't need it yet you are doing it anyways.

This is what I believe in. Being honest, expressing ones self and being true to ideals. You don't need my need to communicate just as I don't need you to approve.

Hope to see you around again.

SteemON!

That picture is awesome. You we're having a nice time or at least having a nice time faking it.

I was also thinking about posting a picture of myself in my birthday suit even before knowing about that challenge. I'm not sure I would ever done it but now that you've done it I guess it's only a question of time before I follow suit.

The whole post is very awesome!

Thank you very much @teamsteem!
I dedicated my self to ideals a long time ago and will not compromise or sacrifice them for anyone including the many who have pointed loaded guns in my face.
Yet I very much appreciate your comment and support as you are one of the key players here on Steemit. You have done so much for the community and have a very honorable and benevolent perspective.
I encourage you to let loose and express even more honestly than you already do!
It is good for everyone regardless of if they know it yet or not ;-)>

I plan on untying my tongue a bit more in my next post. We'll see how this goes.

I also really appreciate everything you are doing.

I remember the hardship the government cause the garden. I knew about that story even before Steem existed.

I am going to go check ur page right now!

Thanks for your compliment and encouragement.

The one good thing about that atrocious government attack is that millions of people heard of the story around the world and it helped them see the true colors of the police state.

I am glad that you got wind of it before Steemit even existed and that we found each other!

I appreciate very much what you are doing also as it helps many more people than me and you. You are defiantly a man dedicated to something bigger than your self.

SteemON!

Oh yes, one of my favorite bodies in real being!!!!

I'm relatively modest myself, but being at the Garden of Eden and seeing how genuinely and unconditionally others (such as yourself) accept themselves and all creatures just as they are has helped me shed layers and layers of shame, judgment, and repression programming - although it's incredible to witness how deep it runs, and how many areas of existence are affected.

I'm learning to trust more and more from your real and raw and vulnerable example, and life keeps getting better and better for it! Thanks for setting a free & honest standard & sharing your real and beautiful life!

Your welcome.
I am grateful that I am helping you change for the better, that is my intention!

∞§∞Blessings∞§∞

OH yeah--- I love this pic. It is his natural way--from head to toe!! It's crazy that even though he isn't ashamed of an amazing body like that, others get offended by it. The human race is sooo far from natural, keeping ourselves and each other dumbed down and all tied up in ideas.

I so very love that you not only shared this photo, but the conscious perspective that you share without fail all day long everyday with everyone who wishes to hear it. And from my point of view, most people could really stand to hear it!!

Keep shining the light beautiful Quinn. I know you will and you will give them all you got in every circumstance--or at least as much as they (we) can take! I so appreciate your helping humanity wake the fuck up, and not only talking about it, but LIVING IT!!! You are one extraordinary example, and I am blessed and honored to support the potential that flows through your vortex.

Thanks for bringing such great value to Steemit and to the lives of soooooo many.

Grateful you see the elevated perspective. Seems obvious to me yet so many it is far from.

∞§∞Bless it be∞§∞

Far far far from it. I also did one of my photochallenge posts and talked about nudity. It's obvious a subject to consider of more exploration.

Yes. Thank you for singing light on dark corners of human consciousness~*~

Grateful to be seeing them!!!

Quinn, I applaud your efforts in regards to this issue. We have to normalise nudity again somehow, even if it's only for ourselves at first. I really wrestle with the fact that I have been programmed to be uncomfortable with my own nude form, even when completely by myself. I've recently started spending time naked out in nature, but it is challenging. The first time I tried it, a chap in a micro-light flew over, lol - I felt like Eve hiding from God in the garden! ;o) My Raven was naked most of the time as a child, until about 3 or 4 it was just the preferred mode of being. Then societal influence started kicking in, that awareness of self in relation to others...it was sad to see, honestly. I did my best to protect and hold a safe space for natural, at-ease nakedness, but unless one has the support of the 'village', it's kind of doomed. I'm glad that you've created such a safe space for the people who live with and visit you. I love that! And I love this photo and the fact that you and its subject are happy and at ease with sharing it - it's just wonderful! Bravo! x

Thank you very much for this comment. You speak to something that is relevant for many people and also why my life is so special.

What you have gone through is very common and many are even far more uncomfortable and judgmental of nudity than you. All this does is seem to create more and more stigma around it.

At least you can acknowledge it. There is hope of healing and transformation in responsible awareness.

This is exactly why I created The Garden of Eden. So that I and all those I love have a extraordinary safe place of abundance and freedom.

Everyone who comes here gets to experience the most free and safe place of their lives. People are free to wear what they like or wear nothing at all without judgment from "peers". They are able to speak their mind honestly and express them selfs without fear of what others will think or what they "should" be saying/doing.

This is only a facet of the many benefits of being here but a very important one.

Great to get to know you and hope to exchange more importance in the days to come.

Blessings~*~

I love this post! You are a radiant being @quinneaker

I'm glad for your sense of freedom and that you're here on steemit. 🙏🏽

Thank you very much!

I am super grateful to be here and while I am committed to my ideals and thus would not compromise I am grateful for yours and others support as there would not be to much point in being here if everyone hated me hahaha

Sadly the majority of people in this world don't have the wonderful mindset that you have. ;) Keep spreading the positive vibes. :)

Yes it is unfortunate~
Yet I live this way because it is so healthy and fulfilling.
I SHARE it because I want to help as many people as possible.
I won't force anything nor judge but I will offer everything I have!

That's awesome. I live in area where it's still taboo, but if i'm alone at home during the day, I try to get some sun in the buff. :)

Yes its taboo in almost all places publicly at least. Some places much more so than others.

Getting naked sun bathing is one of the healthiest things there is. Humanity is killing it self with judgment!

It gives me so much natural energy

Hahah you look great in the photo...thanks for sharing

Awesomeness!💙💙💙📷📷📷

Yesssss! Nudity is so beautiful! Thank you for sharing your true vulnerable self! Sending lots of love to you!

Thank you for the comment and support!

I agree and am grateful to share with others in appreciation and authenticity!

Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47